Newsroom

Your attention and support are the driving force of Lingzhi's continuous progress

Shanghai Democratic National Construction Association came to Lingzhi to visit and exchange

Ling Zhi Toutiao

On the afternoon of September 26, the Minhang District Committee of the China Democratic National Construction Association came to Shanghai with some DAB members under the leadership of Song Yuntang, Deputy Secretary-General of the District Committee, and Dai Fang, Assistant to the District Committee Chairperson and Deputy Chairman of the Xuhui Branch of the Jiaotong University Committee. Lingzhi Technology Co., Ltd. visited and exchanged.

Shanghai Lingzhi Technology Co., Ltd. is an enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales of service robot products and providing related information and services. The company has always been committed to research and exploration in the direction of artificial intelligence. Lingzhi Technology’s main products include robots, images and face recognition equipment, etc., which have been widely used in the fields of smart life, robots, and smart cars.

Company leaders lead everyone to visit the showroom

The visiting guests first visited the office area of Lingzhi Technology, and then the company leaders led everyone to visit the company’s exhibition hall, introducing face recognition door locks, access control, gates, disinfection robots and other products one by one. After that, I answered the questions of the guests one by one, and guided them to have a close interaction with Lingzhi Robot, which made people understand the products of Lingzhi Technology more clearly, which drove the atmosphere of the scene and won unanimous praise from everyone.

The artificial intelligence industry is currently in a period of rapid development. Machine vision occupies an important position among them, playing a great role in solving various practical problems, and there will be more room for further development in the future. In the field of machine vision research, Lingzhi Technology not only has advanced recognition technology, but also has strong engineering capabilities relying on years of technical accumulation. The face recognition equipment developed and produced by the company performs accurate recognition through feature extraction, classification learning, and information fusion of the image information obtained by the visual sensor, which not only brings convenience to people’s lives, but also guarantees safety.

 

Vaporized hydrogen peroxide sterilization robot

Look, our disinfection robot, with its simple and cute appearance, is full of cuteness, and once again successfully captured the hearts of the people present. Static energy is not easy, and kinetic energy goes to battle to kill the “enemy”, but it is not the “vase” in your eyes.

Using laser navigation technology, use laser radar to obtain surrounding environment information.

Establish a two-dimensional plan, plan the path and navigate according to the coordinates.

Automatic obstacle avoidance, able to overcome protrusions within 10mm or ravines of 15mm.

Complete coverage, efficient jetting, automatic movement, flexible maneuverability. 

Symposium

After the visit, members of the China Democratic National Construction Association had a discussion and exchange with representatives of Lingzhi Technology. The general manager of Lingzhi Technology introduced the company’s development history and the research and development results and application scenarios in the field of artificial intelligence solutions in detail. The chairman of the company, Professor Su Jianbo, shared his experience and insights in the development of artificial intelligence for more than 30 years, which triggered in-depth discussions on the future development of the artificial intelligence industry and high-tech enterprises. Finally, Deputy Secretary-General Song Yuntang interpreted the “Implementation Opinions on Promoting the Development of the New Generation of Artificial Intelligence Industry in Minhang District” one by one, and provided ideas and suggestions for scientific and technological innovation enterprises to better fit their actual development.

The exchange meeting has ended, but our progress has never stopped! In the future, Lingzhi will continue to carry forward the corporate cultural spirit of “pursuing excellence, courage to take responsibility, and unremitting exploration”, and strive for excellence. Pioneering and innovative in the artificial intelligence industry, constantly seeking new breakthroughs.

上海灵至科技有限公司

上海民建会莅临灵至参观交流

发布时间:2018-10-12  /  浏览次数:454次

灵至头条

9月26日下午, 中国民主建国会闵行区委一行在区委副秘书长宋运堂,区委主委助理、交大委员会徐汇支部副主委戴芳的带领下,与部分民建会员一起来到上海灵至科技有限公司,进行了参观交流。

上海灵至科技有限公司是一家集研发、生产和销售服务机器人产品并提供相关资讯和服务的企业,公司始终致力于人工智能方向的研究和探索。灵至科技主打的产品有机器人,图像以及人脸识别设备等,目前已经在智享生活、机器人、智能汽车领域得到广泛应用。

 

公司领导带领大家参观展示厅

来访嘉宾首先参观了灵至科技的办公区,紧接着公司领导带领大家参观了公司展厅,逐一介绍了人脸识别门锁,门禁,闸机,消毒机器人等产品。随后一一解答了嘉宾们的提问,并指导他们与灵至机器人进行了一番亲密互动,让人更加清楚地了解了灵至科技的产品,带动了现场氛围,获得了大家的一致好评。

人工智能产业目前正处于飞速发展期。机器视觉又在其中占据重要地位,在解决各类实际问题中发挥着很大的作用,并且在未来还将会有更深的发展空间。在机器视觉研究的领域,灵至科技凭借着多年的技术积累,不仅拥有先进的识别技术,而且还有着强大的工程化能力。公司所研发生产的人脸识别设备,通过对视觉传感器获取的图像信息进行特征提取、分类学习以及信息融合从而进行精准的识别,在给人们生活带来便利的同时也给与了安全保障。

 

汽化过氧化氢灭菌机器人

瞧,我们的消毒机器人,憨厚可爱的外表,尽显萌态,再次成功的俘获了在场人士的心。静能平易逊顺、动能上阵杀“敌”,可不是你们眼中的“花瓶”。

 

  • 采用激光导航技术,利用激光雷达获取周围环境信息。

 

  • 建立二维平面图,根据坐标规划路径并导航。

 

  • 自动避障,能越过10mm以内的突起或15mm的沟壑。

 

  • 完整覆盖、高效喷气、自动移动、机动灵活。

 

座谈交流会

参观结束后,中国民主建国会成员与灵至科技代表进行了座谈交流。灵至科技总经理为大家详细介绍了公司发展历程以及在人工智能解决方案领域的研发成果和应用场景。公司董事长苏剑波教授分享了自己从事人工智能开发30多年的经验和感悟,引发了大家对人工智能产业和高新科技企业未来发展的深入讨论。最后,宋运堂副秘书长为大家逐条解读了《闵行区推动新一代人工智能产业发展的实施意见》,为科技创新企业更好的贴合实际发展提供了思路和建议。

交流会已经结束,但我们前进的脚步却从未停止!未来,灵至将继续发扬“追求卓越、勇于担当、不懈探索”的企业文化精神,精益求精。在人工智能行业开拓创新,不断寻求新的突破。