Newsroom

Your attention and support are the driving force of Lingzhi's continuous progress

The era of smart locks has arrived. Are you still worrying about forgetting to bring your keys?

I saw a piece of news a few days ago. Ms. Lin from Fuzhou invited a friend to be a guest at home. After sending her friend away, she found that she didn’t bring the key, and the kitchen was still cooking. She immediately called the property and wanted to turn off the main gas switch. As a result, because the valve was located in a remote location, the property staff did not find it in 10 minutes. Fortunately, the neighbors helped call the police in time, otherwise it would be another fire.

◎Content source: News Network

Only when you have truly experienced the dilemma of “forgetting your key” can you know that the original TV card issuing, iron wire, Foshan shadowless feet and other “door opening methods” are all fictional, because if you are an amateur, you can easily open the door lock , The thieves are probably blessed.

 

So, what kind of experience is “forgetting the key”? The editor found some netizens’ replies on the Internet:

@ A renegade curl:

I often find people who open the locks, and everyone knows me…it ranges from fifty to one hundred at a time. I just opened the lock last time, and then lost another key and changed another…

@Who does not accept this princess:

This year’s Spring Festival, my mother went to Korea to play and left me alone at home. After going there for more than ten days, I forgot to bring the key twice and pried the door twice, desperate.

@Romeo and Versace:

It finally took two hours to get home. When I got off the bus stop, I found the key was at the company, and I had to turn back. It took another four hours to go back and forth.

 

In fact, this pile of problems is the inconvenience caused by traditional door locks. The key is the only unlocking tool for traditional door locks, but it is this uniqueness that brings many troubles to our lives.

Especially for the elderly, things like “bring a key and lock the door at hand” are really overkill and insufficient. Go downstairs and throw the trash and forget to bring the key. When you come back, you can’t enter the house; when you go out to get the newspaper without the key, the door is closed in a gust of wind, and you are locked out of the door; Asking someone to open the lock has to be distressed for a while.

In fact, smart locks appeared on the market as early as the 1970s, which can open the door with a series of technologies such as passwords, fingerprints, and voice control to let people say goodbye to the keys. Compared with traditional locks, smart door locks, while ensuring safety, abandon the shackles of the “key” as a physical unlocking tool, and further make the verification, management and use of door locks more efficient, making life more convenient.

And the emergence of those smart locks, are they really flawless?

Many people report that it is difficult for old people to remember passwords with more than six digits for ordinary password locks on the market. If you encounter dim eyesight again, it will be even more difficult to see the small number keys on the combination lock panel. Simply changing from a mechanical lock to a password lock will not greatly improve the user experience.

Ordinary combination lock

In fact, on the road of intelligent applications, mobile phones have a greater say. Mobile phones that have been smarter than door locks have already played various tricks in unlocking. From the early upgrade of the lock screen password to fingerprint recognition, to the current facial recognition unlocking, the biometric technology that has been verified by hundreds of millions of mobile phones has finally begun to be popularized on smart door locks.

Without a password, you can enter the door by “swiping your face”. LZ•FACELOCK An FACELOCK face lock is a domestic latest face recognition smart lock jointly developed by Lingzhi Technology based on a fully autonomous face recognition algorithm and a senior manufacturer in the lock industry.

01 Fully Autonomous Face Recognition Technology: Based on the facial features of the person, the input facial image is recognized and processed to recognize the face and verify the identity. This is the latest application of biometric recognition technology.

02 Multiple unlocking methods: Support multiple unlocking methods for face recognition, password, IC card, and mechanical key. In the future, you can go to work, go downstairs to get express delivery, buy fruit, run, walk the dog, etc., you can pack lightly, don’t worry about the embarrassment of being locked out of the door or the inconvenience of putting the key in your pocket when running.

03Remote control function: Even if the password is forgotten, the face is not entered, or there is a need to open the door temporarily, you can remotely authorize and send the temporary password to solve the problem of opening the door in minutes.

LZ•FACELOCK Ann FACELOCK face lock

Locks are an inevitable product of the development of human society. Only with locks can the private domain be guarded and personal privacy and property safety are guaranteed. Nowadays, various high-tech and intelligent products have gradually appeared in front of our eyes and are constantly changing our lives. As an important checkpoint for protecting family safety, locks will naturally change with the development of the times.

After thousands of years of development, the mechanical lock has completed its historical mission, which is obviously not in line with the current development trend. It is time to withdraw from the stage of history. And the face recognition smart lock, as a product of the new era and new technology, is also the time to officially take over the responsibility of the “protection home”.

The emergence of smart door locks allows us to enter the keyless era. In the future, more and more smart products will enter our lives. I believe that in the future, through the continuous exploration of Lingzhi technology, smart life will become more “smart”.

新闻动态

您的关注和支持是灵至不断前进的动力

智能锁的时代已经到来,你还在为忘带钥匙而发愁吗?

前几日看到一则新闻,福州的林女士邀请朋友到家里做客,送朋友离开后却发现没带钥匙,而当时厨房还在煮东西。她立即给物业打电话,想把煤气总开关先关上,结果,由于阀门位于比较偏僻的位置,物业工作人员花了10分钟也没找到。幸好邻居及时帮忙报警,否则又是一场火灾。

◎内容来源:新闻网

 

只有真实体验过“忘带钥匙”的窘境, 你才能知道原来电视里说的发卡、铁丝、佛山无影脚等等“开门大法”都是虚构,因为如果连业余的你都能轻易撬开门锁,那小偷们估计就有福了。

 

那么,“忘带钥匙”是一种怎样的体验呢?小编在网上找到了一些网友的回复:

@一只离经叛道的卷毛:

经常找开锁的人来,人家都认识我了……开一次五十到一百不等。上次刚开完锁,然后又丢了一把钥匙,再换了一个……

@有谁不服本公主:

今年春节,我妈去韩国玩,把我一个人丢在家里,去了十多天吧,我也就两次忘了带钥匙撬了两次门而已,绝望。

@罗密欧与范思哲:

好不容易花两个小时到家,下了公交站发现钥匙落在公司,只能折回去,来回又是四个小时。

 

其实这桩桩件件的问题,说穿了都是传统门锁带来的不便。钥匙是传统门锁的唯一开锁工具,然而正是这种唯一性,给我们的生活带来了诸多麻烦。

特别是对于老人们,“带钥匙、随手锁门”这些事情真的心有余而力不足。下楼扔垃圾忘记带钥匙,再回来时进不了家门;出门取报纸没带钥匙,结果一阵风就把门关上了,自己被锁到了门外;出门溜了个弯的时间,回来发现进不了门,请人开锁还要为费用心疼好一阵子。

其实早在20世纪70年代市面上就出现了智能锁,可以用密码、指纹、声控等一系列技术开门,让人们告别钥匙。相较于传统锁具而言,智能门锁在保证安全性的同时,摒弃了“钥匙”这一实体解锁工具的束缚,进一步使门锁的验证、管理以及使用方式高效化,让生活更加便捷。

而那些智能锁的出现,是不是真的毫无缺陷呢?

很多人反映,市面上普通的密码锁,老人们很难记住超过六位数的密码。如果再遇上老眼昏花的情况,想要看清楚密码锁面板上字体很小的数字按键就更加困难。只是简单的从机械锁换成密码锁,用户的使用体验并不会有大幅提升。

普通密码锁

 

其实,在智能化应用这条路上,手机有更大的发言权。比门锁智能化时间更早的手机,在解锁这件事上已经玩出了各种花样。从早期的锁屏密码升级到指纹识别,再到如今的面部识别解锁,经过了上亿台手机验证的生物识别技术,终于开始在智能门锁上普及。

无需密码,“刷脸”就能进门。LZ•FACELOCK 安•菲斯洛克人脸锁,是灵至科技基于全自主人脸识别算法,联合锁具行业资深生产企业,共同研发推出的一款人脸识别智能锁。

01全自主人脸识别技术:基于人的脸部特征,对输入的人脸图像进行识别处理,从而识别人脸、验证身份,是生物特征识别技术的新应用。

02多种开锁方式:支持人脸识别、密码、IC卡、机械钥匙多种开锁方式。以后出门上班,下楼取快递,买水果,跑步,遛狗等,都可以轻装上阵,不用担心被锁在门外的尴尬,或者跑步时钥匙放在口袋的不便。

03远程控制功能:即使忘记密码,没有录入人脸,或者有临时开门的需要,都可以远程授权发送临时密码,分分钟解决开门难题。

LZ•FACELOCK 安•菲斯洛克人脸锁

 

锁是人类社会发展的必然产物,有了锁具才守卫了私人领域,保障了个人的隐私及财产安全。如今,各类高科技智能化产品已逐渐出现在我们的眼前,并不断地改变着我们的生活,锁具作为守护家庭安全的重要关卡,自然也会随着时代的发展而变化

经过几千年的发展,机械锁完成了自己应有的历史使命,显然已经不符合当下的发展趋势,是时候退出历史的舞台了。而人脸识别智能锁作为新时代、新科技的产物,也是时候正式接下“保家护院”的这一重责了。

智能门锁的出现,让我们进入无钥匙时代。未来,将会有越来越多的智能产品走进我们的生活。相信在未来,通过灵至科技的不断探索,会让智能生活变得更加“智能”。