Newsroom

Your attention and support are the driving force of Lingzhi's continuous progress

Countdown to Double Eleven, it is no longer e-commerce but AI technology that has stood the test

Double Eleven, since its birth on November 11, 2009, is about to enter its 10th year. From the initial Taobao Tmall shopping festival to the current e-commerce war, every year, we will find behind the rising transaction volume-new technological forces are transforming and reshaping the business ecology, tens of thousands of programs Employees, engineers, and product managers are using a variety of new technologies to support consumers’ carnival.

Nowadays, the development and addition of a series of technologies such as artificial intelligence has given the e-commerce war on Double Eleven a little more of the future. How much convenience has the application of AI technology brought to Double Eleven this year? Let’s take a look together:

 

one

Big data in-depth mining and precise positioning of consumer needs

1Big data positioning the user portrait of consumers

User portrait, also known as crowd portrait, abstracts a labeled user model based on the user’s social attributes, living habits, consumption behavior, and interest preferences.

The rapid development of the Internet has prompted tremendous changes in the interaction between enterprises and consumers. With the in-depth integration and application of big data and artificial intelligence technologies, more and more companies are beginning to pay attention to how to use big data to achieve personalized precision marketing and in-depth exploration of potential commercial value.

The naughty value of Taobao is one of the tags for locating user portraits. User portraits collected by big data can help companies identify high-value users, locate potential users, and accurately place advertisements. For users, it will be easier to locate the products they want, saving time for shopping and screening.

 

2 Ali Luban AI Poster Design

On April 21 this year, at the 7th UCAN User Experience Design Forum, Ali released the AI design application “Luban”, which was previously known in the industry as the AI design application “Luban”-a new name to re-emerge.

A total of 400 million artificial intelligence posters on Double Eleven in 2017 were completed by “Luban”, and as early as 2016 on Double Eleven, “Luban” had already produced 170 million product display advertisements, doubling Product click-through rate.

It is understood that the AI designer “Luban” is composed of three parts: learning network, action device, and evaluation network. Through artificial intelligence algorithm and massive data training, it learns to design and output the designed poster content. Compared with the previous “Luban” which has relatively simple functions and relatively complex operations, the upgraded “Luban” will open to the outside world four major functions: one-click generation, intelligent creation, intelligent typesetting, and design expansion.

AI posters can greatly reduce the workload of designers, and at the same time, it can also customize poster styles that are more in line with customer preferences according to the different individual needs of customers.

 

two

Artificial intelligence gradually optimizes the smart shopping experience

1Facial recognition automatically places an order

Facebook is testing through simple facial recognition, access to collect users’ purchase history and browsing history, to create customized services for users, build user loyalty to the brand, and provide a more comfortable shopping experience. The system can not only automatically recognize the facial expression of the tested person, but also analyze and judge the emotional response of the tested person when they see a brand, advertisement or other digital video content, so as to carry out targeted advertising.

At present, Amazon’s offline physical store Amazon Go is promoting a kind of non-perception shopping, no need to queue, no need to check out, take it and leave. This is achieved through numerous cameras and sensors distributed in the store. The functions of these sensors are: swiping the face, swiping the phone, swiping the goods, and recording the shopping process of each customer in front of the shelf. What items you pick up, the virtual shopping cart will What products to add in time. Such a powerful image recognition technology is derived from Amazon Go’s main recognition technology, called Amazon Rekognition. It can perform a series of different types of identification in the consumer shopping process to determine a variety of different shopping scenarios.

The application of facial recognition system is not limited to the above, it is actually very common in people’s lives.

The public security system has begun to use face recognition technology to catch criminals, and the effect is remarkable; daily travel can also directly “swipe the face” to check tickets; in order to solve the dilemma of forgetting to bring the key when going out, Lingzhi Technology has developed a new domestic The face recognition smart lock adopts the industry’s first living body technology based on the smart face recognition algorithm, and automatically wakes up the door lock system when a person approaches, without additional actions, just swipe the face.

Lingzhi Technology LZ.FACELOCK face recognition smart lock

 

2 Alibaba cross-border e-commerce real-time translation AI

On May 18, Alibaba officially launched the real-time dialogue translation function in cross-border e-commerce. It only takes 200 milliseconds to translate a sentence, which solves the problem of language barriers for buyers and sellers.

In addition to being fast, this translation AI can also perform automatic error correction based on contextual semantics and grammatical understanding, just like a human. Even smarter than humans, it can recognize in a second that users are communicating in non-native languages, and automatically remind users to enable real-time translation.

Luo Weihua, a senior technical expert of Alibaba Dharma Academy, introduced that this dialogue and communication real-time translation system uses the latest neural network model in the industry and integrates Dharma Academy’s machine translation, semantic understanding, automatic language recognition and speech recognition AI technologies.

 

3 Artificial Intelligence Customer Service

Alibaba released an artificial intelligence shopping assistant virtual robot in July 2015. During the Double Eleven service in 2017, the Alibaba Xiaomi family had 120 million conversations in a single day, and the average number of customers received by each customer service robot was about 250, which is equivalent to 160,000 customer service workers.

Alibaba Xiaomi brings together many artificial intelligence technologies, such as speech recognition technology, semantic understanding technology, deep learning technology, personalized recommendation technology, etc., which can conduct multiple rounds of dialogue with people and achieve personalized memory. Alibaba Xiaomi can not only easily handle millions of online service workloads per day, but also increase the intelligent solution rate of problems to 80%, and the intelligent solution rate of some scenarios can reach 95%. Compared with self-service, customer satisfaction with customer service has nearly doubled. At the same time, with the help of artificial intelligence technology, Alibaba can monitor the quality of customer service in real time, greatly reduce manual intervention, and significantly improve the quality of customer service.

 

Three

Unmanned intelligent equipment changes the way of logistics

1 Intelligent robot delivery

With the rise of new retail and the rapid iterative changes of Internet+, consumers have increasingly higher requirements for logistics, and it is difficult for traditional logistics to adapt to the needs of the new era.

In fact, as a new force in terminal distribution, unmanned distribution vehicles have been valued by e-commerce giants such as Suning and JD.com as soon as they debuted. On the day of the “618” JD promotion last year, JD’s unmanned delivery vehicle was unveiled at Renmin University of China and officially completed the first order delivery task. In addition to being equipped with lidar and GPS positioning, the delivery robot is also equipped with a panoramic vision monitoring system, front and rear anti-collision systems and an ultrasonic sensing system, so that the delivery robot can accurately sense changes in the surrounding environment and prevent traffic accidents.

At present, the disinfection robot independently developed by Lingzhi Technology adopts unique laser navigation technology and uses laser radar to obtain surrounding environment information. If nearby people or obstacles are detected, it will automatically adjust the speed, avoid obstacles autonomously, and the positioning is accurate with an accuracy of less than 10mm. It can be seen that intelligent robots are not only widely used in the logistics industry, but also have very broad development prospects in other industries.

 

2 drone logistics

In the past two years, the last mile of the logistics industry has extended to the sky. Logistics giants such as JD.com, Cainiao, SF Express and YTO have deployed drones.

At present, JD.com is actively building a three-level “drone + general aviation” smart logistics system for trunk lines, branch lines, and terminals. Relying on JD’s existing ground logistics layout, it has woven a new logistics network in the air: using large-scale Trunk cargo aircraft, general aviation aircraft or large UAVs with a payload of several hundred kilograms to several tons, and terminal UAVs with a payload of 5-50 kg and a flight radius of 10-50 kilometers realize the last-mile logistics delivery.

Internationally, e-commerce giant Amazon, the founder of UAV delivery express delivery, will upgrade its system for express delivery drones. The upgraded system will give drones a “brain” and deliver express delivery more intelligently.

The application of new technologies such as artificial intelligence and big data has brought the Double Eleven shopping carnival into a whole new level. At the same time, we should also pay attention to whether the user’s privacy and data are at risk of abuse during this process, such as whether the user’s consent has been obtained in the process of user facial recognition analysis; when personalized product recommendation, We need to be vigilant about whether there are behaviors such as “killing familiarity” for different users.

Double Eleven is an annual e-commerce technology extreme challenge. The application of artificial intelligence technology has improved the efficiency of all aspects of e-commerce and has become the core competitiveness of future e-commerce platforms. It is no longer e-commerce, but AI technology that is really being tested. In the future game, the rapid development of AI technology will create greater value for enterprises.

In this era of competition for hegemony, technologies such as big data, brain-like computing, and deep learning have developed rapidly, and the wave of artificial intelligence has set off again. Shanghai Lingzhi Technology Co., Ltd. has always adhered to the principle of not forgetting the original intention, and insisted on continuous exploration and innovation in the artificial intelligence industry to break through. In the future, Lingzhi Technology will continue to take artificial intelligence into the homes of ordinary people as its primary goal, and strive to integrate artificial intelligence people into human society and serve millions of households.

新闻动态

您的关注和支持是灵至不断前进的动力

双十一倒计时,经受考验的不再是电商而是AI技术

双十一,自2009年11月11日诞生至今,即将迈入第10个年头。从最初的淘宝天猫购物节,发展到如今的电商大战,每一年,我们都会在攀升的交易额背后发现——新的科技力量在改造、重塑商业生态,数以万计的程序员、工程师、产品经理在用各种新技术托举消费者的狂欢。

 

如今,人工智能等一系列技术的发展和加入,让双十一的电商大战又多了几分未来的气息。AI技术的应用,究竟给今年双十一带来了多大的便利呢?让我们一起来了解一下吧:

 

大数据深度挖掘与精确定位消费者需求

 

1大数据定位消费者的用户画像

用户画像,又称人群画像,是根据用户的社会属性、生活习惯、消费行为和兴趣偏好等信息,抽象出一个标签化的用户模型。

互联网的飞速发展,促使企业与消费者之间的互动发生了巨大变化。随着大数据与人工智能技术的深度融合与应用,越来越多的企业开始关注如何利用大数据来实现个性化精准营销、深入挖掘潜在商业价值这一问题。

淘宝的淘气值,就是定位用户画像的标签之一。大数据收集的用户画像,可以帮助企业识别高价值用户、定位潜在用户、精准投放广告。而对于用户来说,定位自己想要的商品会更加轻松,节省了购物筛选的时间。

 

2阿里鹿班AI海报设计

今年4月21日,在第七届UCAN用户体验设计论坛上,阿里发布AI设计应用“鹿班”,这是此前业内熟知的AI设计应用“鲁班”——换个名字重出江湖。

2017年的双十一共有4亿张人工智能海报是“鲁班”完成的,而早在2016年的双十一,“鲁班”就已经制作了1.7亿张商品展示广告,提高了一倍的商品点击率。

据了解,AI设计师“鲁班”由学习网络,行动器,评估网络三部分组成,通过人工智能算法和大量数据训练,学会设计并且输出设计好的海报内容。相比之前“鲁班”功能相对简单,操作相对复杂的特性,升级后的“鹿班”将对外开放一键生成、智能创作、智能排版、设计拓展四大功能。

AI海报可以极大的减轻设计师们的工作负担,同时也可以根据客户不同的个性化需求定制更符合客户喜好的海报风格。

 

人工智能逐步优化智能购物体验

 

1面部识别自动下单

Facebook正在测试通过简单的面部识别,访问收集用户的购买历史和浏览历史,为用户打造定制化服务,建立起用户对品牌的忠诚度,提供更为舒适的购物体验。该系统不仅可以自动识别被检测者的面部表情,还能分析、判断被检测者在看到一个品牌、广告或其他数字视频内容时的情绪反应,对此来进行针对性的广告投放。

目前,亚马逊的线下实体店Amazon Go正在推行一种无感知购物,不需要排队,不需要结账,拿了就走。这是通过分布在店内的众多摄像头和传感器实现的,这些传感器的作用就是:刷脸,刷手机,刷货品,记录货架前每一个顾客的购物过程,你拿起什么物品,虚拟购物车就会及时增加什么商品。如此强大的图像识别技术,源自Amazon Go主要的识别技术,叫做Amazon Rekognition。它能够在消费者购物流程中进行一系列不同类型的识别,以判断多种不同的购物场景。

面部识别系统的应用并不仅仅局限于以上这些,它在人们的生活中其实已经十分常见了。

公安系统已经开始应用人脸识别技术来抓捕罪犯,且效果显著;日常出行也可直接“刷脸”检票;为了解决出门忘记带钥匙的窘境,灵至科技研发推出了一款人脸识别智能锁,在智能人脸识别算法的基础上采用了活体技术,当人靠近时自动唤醒门锁系统,无需额外动作,刷脸即可。

 灵至科技 LZ.FACELOCK人脸识别智能锁

 

2阿里跨境电商实时翻译AI

5月18日,阿里巴巴在跨境电商中正式上线对话实时翻译功能,翻译一句话仅用时200毫秒,破解买卖家语言不通的难题。

除了快,这个翻译AI还可以像人一样,可根据上下文语义、语法理解进行自动纠错。甚至比人还聪明,可一秒识破用户在使用非母语交流,并自动提醒用户开启实时翻译功能。

阿里巴巴达摩院资深技术专家骆卫华介绍,这套对话沟通实时翻译系统运用了神经网络模型,融合了达摩院机器翻译、语义理解、自动语种识别和语音识别多项AI技术。

 

3人工智能客服

阿里巴巴于2015年7月发布了一款人工智能购物助理虚拟机器人。2017年在双十一服务中,阿里小蜜家族单日对话1.2亿次,每台客服机器人平均接待客户人数在250人左右,相当于16万名客服工作者。

 

阿里小蜜汇聚了众多人工智能技术,如语音识别技术、语义理解技术、深度学习技术、个性化推荐技术等,能够和人进行多轮对话,还能实现个性化记忆。阿里小蜜不仅能轻松应对每天百万次的在线服务工作量,还能将问题的智能解决率提升到80%,部分场景的智能解决率可达95%。相较于自助服务来说,客户对客服的满意度提升了近一倍。同时,借助人工智能技术,阿里巴巴能够实时监控客户服务质量,大幅减少人工干预,客户服务质量有明显提升。

 

无人智能设备改变物流方式

1智能机器人派送

随着新零售的兴起和互联网+的快速迭代变革,消费者对物流的要求越来越高,传统的物流已经很难适应新时代的需求。

事实上,作为末端配送的新生力量,无人配送车甫一出道,就受到苏宁、京东等自营物流业务的电商巨头的重视。去年“618”京东大促当天,京东无人配送车在中国人民大学亮相,并正式完成首单配送任务。该配送机器人除装有激光雷达、GPS定位外,还配备了全景视觉监控系统,前后的防撞系统以及超声波感应系统,以便配送机器人能准确感触周边的环境变化,预防交通安全事故的产生。

目前灵至科技自主研发的消毒机器人,采用独有的激光导航技术,利用激光雷达获取周围环境信息。如果检测到附近的人或者障碍物,会自动调整速度、自主避障,且定位准确,精度小于10mm。由此可见,智能机器人不只是在物流行业得到广泛应用,在其他行业同样有着十分广阔的发展前景。

 

2无人机物流

近两年,物流行业最后一公里的赛道延伸到了天上。京东、菜鸟、顺丰、圆通等物流巨头纷纷布局无人机。

目前,京东正积极打造干线、支线、末端三级“无人机+通航”智慧物流体系,依托京东现有地面物流布局,在空中编织了一张新的物流网络:利用载重数十吨的大型干线货机,几百公斤到几吨载重的通用航空飞机或大型无人机,以及载重5-50公斤、飞行半径10-50公里的末端无人机实现最后一公里的物流配送。

在国际上,无人机送快递创始者——电商巨头亚马逊将为旗下快递无人机升级系统,升级后的系统使无人机有了“大脑”,送快递更为智能。

人工智能大数据等新技术的应用,让双十一购物狂欢节迈入了一个全新的层面。与此同时,我们也应当注意,在这个过程中用户的隐私权以及数据是否有被滥用的风险,例如对用户面部识别分析的过程中,是否有经过用户同意;在个性化推荐商品的时候,是否有针对不同用户存在“杀熟”等行为,这些都是我们需要警惕的。

双十一作为每年一次的电商科技极限挑战,人工智能技术的应用提升了电商各个环节的效率,成为未来电商平台的核心竞争力。真正在接受考验的,已经不再是电商,而是AI技术了。在未来的博弈中,AI技术的快速发展将为企业创造更大的价值。

在这群雄争霸的时代里,大数据、类脑计算和深度学习等技术发展迅速,人工智能的浪潮又一次掀起。上海灵至科技有限公司一直秉持着不忘初心的原则,坚持在人工智能行业不断的探索创新,突破自我。未来,灵至科技将继续以把人工智能带入寻常百姓家为首要目标,努力将人工智能人融入人类社会,服务千家万户。