Newsroom

Your attention and support are the driving force of Lingzhi's continuous progress

The journey of Lingzhi Technology International Industry Fair ends perfectly

On the afternoon of September 23, 2018, the 20th China International Industry Fair, which lasted for 5 days, with the scale of exhibitors and the number of professional visitors hitting record highs, ended successfully at the National Convention and Exhibition Center (Shanghai). The CIIF attracted a total of 174,000 professional visitors from home and abroad, an increase of 3.6% over the same period last year.

Shanghai Lingzhi Technology Co., Ltd., as an advanced domestic artificial intelligence research and development enterprise, was invited to participate in this industry fair, demonstrating Lingzhi’s advanced technology level, excellent corporate products and elegant spirit.

 

Appearance is always the first element to attract attention. No, at the beginning, our products attracted the first wave of people by virtue of their “look”.

The number of people in front of the booth gradually increased. The editor noticed that many college students came to visit, some of them took out their mobile phones to take pictures, and some experienced the magic of face recognition technology. I hope this expo will help them in their future study and work.

A good product can speak for itself. The disinfection robot is naive and as warm as a big white. Face recognition door lock, calm atmosphere, full of sense of future technology. After some interaction with everyone, Lingzhi’s products have successfully won everyone’s approval. Look, it’s almost over, there are still people who don’t want to be separated from them.

I heard that many friends feel sorry for not being able to visit the scene in person? It’s ok! Next, the editor will introduce a wave of our exhibited products in detail:

Vaporized hydrogen peroxide intelligent disinfection robot

1. Using laser navigation technology, use laser radar to obtain surrounding environment information.

2. Establish a two-dimensional plan, plan and navigate the route according to the coordinates.

3. Automatic obstacle avoidance, able to cross protrusions within 10mm or ravines of 15mm.

4. Complete coverage, efficient jetting, automatic movement, flexible maneuverability.

 

 

LZ.FACELOCK face recognition door lock

1. Using the industry’s first in vivo technology, the door lock system will automatically wake up when a person approaches.2

. Adopt the industry’s unique traceable face collection technology to actively track faces.

3. The camera can flip up and down with the user’s height, and can identify users of different heights (especially children).

4. Using dual camera (infrared + image) to capture, it can unlock smoothly in low light or even dark conditions.

5. Twins, makeup, yin and yang faces, glasses, etc. can all be recognized.

 

In addition, the Lingzhi booth was equipped with professional explainers. The rigorous professional knowledge and the humorous and interesting language style attracted many audiences. The applause continued for a while, allowing more people to understand the artificial intelligence industry in depth. Not only that, but also conducted in-depth exchanges and learning with a number of experts, media reporters and peers on the spot, which is expected to have a deeper cooperation.

The explainer is patiently explaining     

This exhibition has ended. I would like to thank you all for your attention and support to Shanghai Lingzhi Technology. For a long time, Lingzhi Technology has been adhering to the spirit of “striving for excellence”. While making products, it has never stopped exploring. , Persist in the pursuit of perfection, never compromise, and continue to innovate in the field of smart home and artificial intelligence robots. Don’t say goodbye at the end, Lingzhi Technology looks forward to seeing you again in the next issue!

新闻动态

您的关注和支持是灵至不断前进的动力

灵至科技国际工业博览会之旅完美收官

2018年9月23日下午,历时5天,参展规模和专业观众数量均创历史新高的第20届中国国际工业博览会在国家会展中心(上海)圆满落幕。本届工博会共吸引境内外专业观众17.4万人次,较去年同期增长3.6%。

上海灵至科技有限公司作为国内人工智能研发先进企业,受邀参加了本届工博会,展现了灵至超前的技术水平、优异的企业产品和风采飞扬的精神面貌。

 


外观总是吸引眼球的第一要素,这不,刚开始,我们的产品就凭借着自身“颜值”吸引了第一波人。

展位前的人逐渐增多,小编注意到其中有不少大学生前来参观,他们有的拿出手机拍照留念,有的亲自体验人脸识别技术的神奇。希望这次博览会对他们今后的学习、工作有所帮助。

好的产品,它自己会说话。消毒机器人,憨态可掬,像大白一样暖。人脸识别门锁,沉稳大气,充满了未来科技感。经过与众人的一番互动,灵至的产品成功获得了大家的认可。瞧,都快结束了,都还有人不愿与它们分别呢。

听说很多小伙伴因没能亲临现场而感到遗憾?没关系!接下来小编就来为大家详细介绍一波我们的参展产品:

汽化过氧化氢智能消毒机器人

 

1、采用激光导航技术,利用激光雷达获取周围环境信息。

2、建立二维平面图,根据坐标规划路径并导航。

3、自动避障,能越过10mm以内的突起或15mm的沟壑。

4、完整覆盖、高效喷气、自动移动、机动灵活。

 

 

LZ.FACELOCK人脸识别门锁

 

1、采用业内首创的活体技术,当人靠近时自动唤醒门锁系统。

2、采用业内独有的可追踪式人脸采集技术,主动追踪人脸。

3、摄像头能随用户身高上下翻转,可识别不同身高的用户(特别是儿童)。

4、使用双摄(红外+图像) 采集,弱光甚至黑暗情况下一样能流畅开锁。

5、双胞胎,化妆,阴阳脸,带眼镜等都可以识别。

 

此外,灵至展台配有专业讲解师,严谨的专业知识配合幽默有趣的语言风格,吸引了众多观众驻足,一时间掌声不断,让更多的人深入解了人工智能这个行业。不仅如此,现场更与多名专家,媒体记者和同行进行了深入交流学习,有望进行更深入的合作。

讲解员正在耐心讲解

     本届展会已经结束,在此十分感谢大家对上海灵至科技的关注与支持,一直以来,灵至科技一直秉持着“精益求精”的精神,在做好产品的同时,从未停下探索的脚步,坚持追求极致、从不妥协,在智能家居、人工智能机器人领域不断创新。结束不说再见,灵至科技期待与您下期再会!