Newsroom

Your attention and support are the driving force of Lingzhi's continuous progress

In turbulent times, be an immobile yourself and move forward

“Whether it is Pinduoduo or Alibaba, including Tencent, they all take advantage of the low-level taste of Chinese people like buying and selling things and gossiping with each other.”

“ZTE claims to be a high-tech group and really beats itself in the face”

“Many entrepreneurs actually do something to make a fortune”

…………

 

On August 25, Yu Minhong, chairman of New Oriental Education Technology Group, made these “quotations” at the “Yabuli China Entrepreneurs Forum 2018 Summer Summit”, which were widely screened by netizens.

What is awe-inspiring is that, compared to some big guys going to Yabuli to advertise for their company, they often say two beautiful words about the current situation that are not salty and not indifferent to the theme of the conference. Lao Yu’s speech can be described as hit the nail on the head. Full. Yu Minhong’s whole speech was fluent, daring to speak, and telling the truth. He made great suggestions for enterprises, entrepreneurs, and the country for the entire nation. It was very exciting.

 

When your circle of friends is flooded with all kinds of apps that rub off the yellow jokes, aunt’s Pinduoduo, and children’s “trembling”, have you ever troubled? Still have the urge to curse? If so, congratulations, you are mature!

From the contention of a hundred schools of shared bicycles to randomly discarded into urban garbage; from frequent safety accidents of Didi Shunfeng to exposure of customer service outsourcing; from high-priced housing to free formaldehyde room rental for three days. Chinese companies can only engage in model innovation? When Musk’s “Tesla” driverless driving became a reality, and when Trump used a chip with a big nail to contain ZTE, is it only the United States that can truly engage in technological innovation?

Yu Minhong said that some Chinese entrepreneurs do what they can get. The level of technology application in China is not low, but most of them use the low-level tastes of Chinese people, including Alibaba, Pinduoduo, and Tencent.

 

Take a look at our first echelon of companies. In addition to Wanda, who can blow, Jia Yueting, who can fool, and Ali, who pretends to be a god, “Pinduoduo” who makes a fortune by insulting the national IQ, “Kaishou” who is full of low-level fun videos, Locust The same “Are you hungry” and “Meituan” takeaway army is really embarrassing!

Therefore, when China’s capital is still for the purpose of making quick money, and is smashing into shared bicycles, takeaways, and Pinduoduo, instead of focusing on investment in basic technology research and development, what should we fight with the United States? Many people think that the payback period of high-tech investment costs is too long, and the investment risk is high, no one wants to take risks. The rich have gone to speculation, or to do some traditional industries.

Despite this, Shanghai Lingzhi Technology Co., Ltd. has been focusing on research and development in the field of artificial intelligence for decades. Persist in high-precision scientific research, rejuvenate the country with science and technology, never forget the original intention, and move forward. As Yu Minhong said, “China still has reasons to continue to develop. The Chinese people are very entrepreneurial and innovative people.”

 

Since its establishment, Lingzhi Technology has always been adhering to the brand culture of positive, rigorous, exploration and cooperation, and forge ahead.

1 Positive: We are steadfast and pure and refuse gimmicks

Shanghai Lingzhi Technology Co., Ltd. focuses on the field of artificial intelligence. In 16 years, it won the Golden Globe Award for Technological Innovation of High-tech Robots. In 17 years, it has been deployed in the field of smart living ecology and medical robots. In 17 years, it has won another award and won the high-tech competition Technical enterprise qualifications. Chairman Professor Su Jianbo has nearly 30 years of industry accumulation, and has rich academic research resources and government administrative resources. Every step we take is steadfast and pure.

 

2 Rigorous: we explore the unknown without shackles

As a high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales in the field of artificial intelligence, Lingzhi Technology has established a R&D team of more than 30 people, with more than 20 invention patents and more than 30 utility model patents. Face recognition technology, voice recognition, and autonomous mobile technology have been applied to products such as smart door locks, smart homes, and shopping mall service robots.

3Exploration: We pursue the ultimate and never compromise

The core executive team consists of multiple Ph.Ds as the backbone of technology. They pursue the ultimate and never compromise. They have a strong ability to transform technological achievements into industries. The technological advantages accumulated over decades have made Lingzhi Technology in visual intelligence, voice intelligence, and machine navigation. This field is at the leading domestic level.

 

Top domestic AI solution provider ~ Lingzhi development history

1998-01 Started research on intelligent robots

2016-07 Shanghai Lingzhi Technology Co., Ltd. was established in Shanghai

2016-11 Participated in the Industry Fair with the prototype Mr.G

2016-12 Won the Golden Globe Award for Technological Innovation of Advanced Robotics

2017-01 Layout of smart living ecological field

2017-05 Layout in the field of medical robots

2017-06 Shanghai Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition won

2017-11Shanghai High-tech Enterprise

 

4 Cooperation: We have dreams and walk hand in hand

Lingzhi Technology has reached a strategic cooperation with the Robotics Research Center of Shanghai Jiaotong University and obtained strong technical support. We embrace science and technology with an open attitude, walk hand in hand with peers, universities, and upstream and downstream companies, implement customer-oriented values, commit to enhancing the mobility and intelligence of existing robots, and strive to integrate intelligent service robots into humans The society serves thousands of households.

 

company culture

positive

We are practical and pure

Refusal gimmick

rigorous

We explore the unknown

No shackles

explore

We pursue the ultimate

Never compromise

Cooperation

We have dreams

Go hand in hand

新闻动态

您的关注和支持是灵至不断前进的动力

在动荡的时代做不动荡的自己,灵至砥砺前行

“不管是拼多多还是阿里巴巴,包括腾讯,都是利用了中国人民喜欢买卖东西、喜欢互相八卦这样的低级趣味。”

“中兴号称自己是个高科技集团,真的是自己打自己的脸”

“很多企业家其实干的是捞一把是一把的事”

…………

 

8月25日,新东方教育科技集团董事长俞敏洪在“亚布力中国企业家论坛2018年夏季高峰会”上的这些“语录”,被网友广泛刷屏。

令人肃然起敬的是,相比于一些大佬去亚布力为自己的公司做广告,关于时局往往说两句不咸不淡的漂亮话符合一下大会主题,老俞的演讲可谓是一针见血,干货满满。俞敏洪整个演讲行云流水,敢讲话,讲真话,高屋建瓴地为企业、为创业者、为国家为整个民族献计献策,十分精彩。

 

当你的朋友圈每天都让各种擦边黄色小段子的APP、阿姨的拼多多、小朋友们的“抖音”充斥时,你有过烦恼吗?还是有种想骂人的冲动?如果有,恭喜你,你成熟了!

从共享单车百家争鸣到随意丢弃变成城市垃圾;从滴滴顺风车安全事故频发到被曝客服业务外包;从高价抢占房源到自如甲醛房三天出租。中国的企业只能搞模式创新?当马斯克的“特斯拉”无人驾驶成了真,当川普用指甲大的芯片就遏制了中兴,难道只有美国能真正的搞科技创新?

俞敏洪说,中国有些企业家干的是能捞一把就捞一把的事儿。中国的科技应用水平不低,但多数利用的是中国人的低级趣味,包括阿里巴巴、拼多多、腾讯。

 

看看我们的企业第一梯队,除了能吹的万达,能忽悠的贾跃亭,还有装神的阿里,靠污辱国民智商发财的“拼多多”,充斥各种低级趣味视频的“快手”,蝗虫一样的“饿了吗”、“美团”外卖大军,实在让人汗颜!

所以,当中国的资本仍然为以赚快钱为目的,大把地砸向共享单车、外卖和拼多多,而不注重对基础科技的研发投入时,我们拿什么和美国拼?很多人觉得高新技术的投资成本回收期太久了,而且投资风险很大,没人愿意去冒险。有钱的都去投机了,或者去做些传统产业。

尽管如此,上海灵至科技有限公司,专注人工智能领域研发数十年,在动荡的时代仍坚持做不动荡的自己。坚持高精尖科学研究,科技兴国,不忘初心,砥砺前行。正如俞敏洪说的“中国仍然有继续发展的理由,中国人民是极具企业家精神和创新精神的人”。

 

灵至科技自成立以来,始终秉承积极、严谨、探索、合作的品牌文化,砥砺前行。 

1积极:我们踏实纯粹 拒绝噱头

上海灵至科技有限公司专注于人工智能领域,16年斩获高工机器人年度技术创新金球奖,17年布局智享生活生态领域和医疗机器人领域,17年上海市创新创业大赛再获奖并获高新技术企业资质。董事长苏剑波教授拥有近30年的行业积累 , 拥有丰富的院校科研资源及政府行政资源。每一步我们都走的踏实纯粹。

 

2严谨:我们探索未知 不设枷锁

灵至科技作为一家在人工智能领域集研发、生产和销售于一体的高新科技企业,建立了一支三十余人的研发团队,拥有发明专利二十多项,实用新型专利三十多项,人脸识别技术、语音识别、自主移动技术已应用于智能门锁、智能家居、商场服务机器人等产品中。

3探索:我们追求极致 从不妥协

核心执行团队成员由多名博士作为技术骨干,追求极致从不妥协,拥有很强的技术成果产业转化的能力,数十年沉淀的技术优势使得灵至科技在视觉智能、语音智能、机器导航三个领域处于国内较高水平。

 

国内AI方案商~灵至发展历程

1998-01开始研究智能机器人

2016-07上海灵至科技有限公司成立于上海

2016-11携原型机Mr.G参加工博会

2016-12斩获高工机器人年度技术创新金球奖

2017-01布局智享生活生态领域

2017-05布局医药机器人领域

2017-06上海市创新创业大赛获奖

2017-11上海高新企业

 

4合作:我们怀有梦想 携手同行

灵至科技与上海交通大学机器人研究中心达成战略合作,获得了强大的技术支持。我们以开放的姿态拥抱科技,跟同行、跟高校、跟上下游企业携手同行,贯彻以客户为本的价值观,致力于增强现有机器人的移动性以及智能性,并努力将智能服务机器人融入人类社会、服务千家万户。

 

企业文化

积极

我们踏实纯粹

拒绝噱头

严谨

我们探索未知

不设枷锁

探索

我们追求极致

从不妥协

合作

我们怀有梦想

携手同行