Newsroom

Your attention and support are the driving force of Lingzhi's continuous progress

When intelligence is injected into life, it will ignite the wisdom of the whole people!

From May 10 to May 12, 2018, the “2018 Global Artificial Intelligence Product Application Expo” was successfully held at the Suzhou International Expo Center. The exhibition not only popularized the close connection between artificial intelligence and human life, but also promoted the large-scale development of the artificial intelligence industry.

This exhibition focused on displaying a series of artificial intelligence application products such as smart home robots, face recognition locks, access control, etc. Under the influence of artificial intelligence, the scene was hot and the scene continued to heat up in the past few days, and all the guests at the scene enjoyed it The warmth guarantee of artificial intelligence.



Since the birth of artificial intelligence, the theory and technology have become increasingly mature, and the field of application has continued to expand. Through the fanatical effect of this event, it can be envisaged that the technological products brought by artificial intelligence in the future will play a huge potential in the development of the Chinese market.

More exciting pictures

上海灵至科技有限公司

当智能注入生活,点燃全民智慧热潮!

发布时间:2018-05-31  /  浏览次数:377次

2018年5月10日至5月12日,“2018全球人工智能产品应用博览会”在苏州国际博览中心圆满举行。展会不仅普及了人工智能与人类生活的紧密联系,同时推动了人工智能产业规模化发展。

本次会展重点展示了智能居家机器人、人脸识别锁、门禁等一系列人工智能应用产品,在人工智能的高科技影响力下,场面火爆,数日来持续升温,到场宾客无一不享受到人工智能的温情保障。



人工智能自诞生以来,理论和技术日益成熟,应用领域也不断扩大,通过本次活动的狂热效应,可以设想,未来人工智能带来的科技产品,将在中国市场的发展中发挥巨大潜力。

更多活动精彩图片