Newsroom

Your attention and support are the driving force of Lingzhi's continuous progress

Lingzhi technology appeared in the world artificial intelligence conference, black technology triggered strong repercussions

A few days ago, the three-day 2019 world artificial intelligence conference came to an end in Shanghai. A large number of AI leading enterprises from all over the world gathered at the world artificial intelligence conference, and more than 80000 professionals from more than 60 countries gathered together to deeply discuss and exchange the current cutting-edge AI technology. Lingzhi technology was also invited to attend the conference with a series of new products, which attracted wide attention of the participants.

Black tech No.1
Walk out of the “silent world” and help the deaf mute social barrier free environment


It has been reported that when a middle-aged deaf mute man went to the tax hall in Huangshi, Hubei Province, due to difficulties in communication, tax officials could only communicate with him through paper and pen. In fact, in hospitals, banks, convenience service centers and other public places, due to the lack of sign language translation help, deaf mute communication problems have always existed. According to incomplete statistics, there are more than 20 million deaf mute people in China. In many cases, these deaf mute friends may encounter problems when they go out, but they can’t find help. Take the deaf mute as an example. Hospitals that can provide sign language services generally have a relatively fixed one or two days a week to provide services. Because of the difficulty of communication, more than a dozen doctors and nurses are often sent to see a doctor each time.
However, in order to solve the communication problems of deaf and dumb people, the popularization of sign language service is time-consuming and labor-consuming, and it is difficult to be widely promoted. The silent world needs a tool to better and more effectively communicate with the voice world.
At this conference, lingzhi officially launched such a brand-new service robot product sign language robot. This is the first product with sign language recognition function in the industry, which can be widely used in hospitals, banks, convenience service centers and other scenes to provide services for those in need, especially the deaf and dumb groups.

 

Three characteristics of sign language robot


Sign language recognition is not affected by the surrounding environment factors (such as background, light)
Sign language recognition is not affected by skin color and clothing
It can continue to work in case of power failure and power failure


This sign language robot not only supports multiple versions of sign language recognition, but also has a recognition rate of over 92%. Therefore, its birth provides great convenience for the deaf mute group, can help them communicate with people more freely and barrier free, effectively reduce the service cost, improve the service efficiency, and truly take care of more such groups in need of help.


At the conference site, 50 robots have completed the contract signing on the spot, which will be applied in the deaf clinic service of the national Class-A hospitals.

 


Black tech No.2
Lingzhi vision solutions to create a “safe and smart community”


As a new mode of social management, smart community is a new concept of community management. Smart community makes full use of the Internet and Internet of things to conduct digital management and control of intelligent buildings, smart home, community monitoring and other fields as a whole, so as to provide community residents with more intelligent and information-based convenient services.


In fact, there are many dead corners of safety problems in the current community management, such as “suspicious personnel flow”, “illegal operation of stalls”, “illegal occupation of roads by motor vehicles and non motor vehicles”, “illegal air drying or captive animals in public areas”, “fire hazards” and other problems often appear in news reports, which not only affect residents’ lives, but also may cause negative effects Necessary property loss, even in serious cases, personal safety accidents will occur. However, to strengthen community security requires a lot of manpower and energy, which is very difficult, and even if the investment is increased, the improvement of community security is still facing great challenges.


During the conference, lingzhi demonstrated a series of visual solutions for community safety problems in an all-round way, forming a complete application system from software + hardware.
Taking community access security as an example, compared with the traditional card + manual access control mode, lingzhi technology applies its own face recognition technology to community security, “face brushing” can automatically open the door, which is safe and convenient. In addition to access control management, lingzhi’s passenger video cameras, perimeter cameras and other visual products add another important guarantee for community security. Combining the community monitoring, corridor monitoring and access control management, the abnormal behavior of the surrounding environment and pedestrians can be automatically identified and the linkage alarm can be realized through the Lingzhi algorithm.

 

 

Lingzhi technology smart community products


Pole / wall mounted face recognition equipment


Unlock mode: support face, QR code, swipe card, ID card, etc
Function introduction: attendance system, visitor management system, data statistics, dynamic advertising access, access time management, etc


Fl08 face recognition lock
Unlock mode: support face, IC card, password, mobile phone QR code, mechanical key, etc


Function introduction:
Wide angle camera: can identify users of different heights
Infrared + image acquisition dual camera: it can lock normally in dark


Passenger flow camera
Function introduction: effectively identify the number of people in and out, and make statistics on the flow of people in the community (it can play a greater role in the environment of shops, etc.)


Perimeter camera
Function introduction: monitor the designated area, capture specific and abnormal behaviors, and linkage background alarm

The core advantage of Lingzhi smart community solution is that, through face recognition, object detection, abnormal behavior recognition and special vehicle recognition and other machine vision edge algorithms, automatic monitoring can be carried out from the internal environment of the building to the internal environment of the community and then to the surrounding environment of the community. It only needs low cost and low power consumption to build a safe and intelligent community. In this way, through the artificial intelligence technology to solve the community security problems, not only improves the residents’ sense of happiness, but also liberates the artificial security forces to a certain extent. While improving the community management ability, the community management is more safe and orderly, and the community service level and the overall security have been greatly improved.

 


Lingzhihei Technology
Starting from the needs of users, focusing on people-oriented services


From sign language robots to smart community solutions, lingzhi always starts from the needs of users and uses its own technology to connect AI and users more intelligently. The power of Lingzhi comes from the deep cognition of market demand and user experience, and the final solution of Lingzhi is to improve people’s life happiness and let artificial intelligence really come to people’s side.


In fact, since its establishment, lingzhi technology has been committed to serving thousands of households with artificial intelligence products, which is the mission of Lingzhi technology to pursue excellence, be brave in taking responsibility and build the future world with artificial intelligence. Through the 2019 World Conference on artificial intelligence, we can see the implementation plans of many AI innovative products in education, medical care, industry, urban management, finance, 5g and other industries. In the future, lingzhi will continue to be committed to technological innovation, dig deep into product application scenarios, and benefit the majority of users by promoting the implementation of technology.

新闻动态

您的关注和支持是灵至不断前进的动力

灵至科技亮相世界人工智能大会,黑科技引发强烈反响

日前,为期三天的2019世界人工智能大会在上海落下帷幕,本届世界人工智能大会聚集了一大批来自全球范围的AI龙头企业,超过60个国家的8万多名专业人士齐聚一堂,就当前最前沿的AI技术进行了深入的探讨和交流。灵至科技也应邀参加,带着一系列新产品亮相本次人工智能大会,受到了与会者的广泛关注。

黑科技No.1

走出“无声世界”,助力聋哑人社会无障碍环境

 

曾有新闻报道,湖北黄石一名中年聋哑男子前往税务大厅办事时,由于交流困难,税务人员只能通过纸笔和他沟通。其实,在医院、银行、便民服务中心等公众场合,由于缺少手语翻译的帮助,聋哑人的沟通难题一直都存在。据不完全统计,我国目前有超出2000万的聋哑人,在很多时候,这些聋哑人朋友出门时都可能会遇到问题急需解决却找不到人帮助的情况。以聋哑人就医为例,能提供手语服务的医院一般每周有相对固定的一两天提供服务,因为交流困难,每次看病往往得“出动”十几个医生、护士。

然而,要解决聋哑人群的沟通难题,手语服务普及的方式耗时耗力,很难得到广泛推广。无声世界需要一种工具去更好、更有效地沟通有声世界。

此次大会上,灵至就正式推出了这样一款全新的服务机器人产品——手语机器人。可以广泛应用在医院、银行、便民服务中心等若干场景中,为那些需要帮助的群体,尤其是聋哑人群体提供服务。

 

 

手语机器人的三大特点

  • 手语识别不受周边环境因素(如背景、灯光)的干扰
  • 手语识别不受肤色与服装等的干扰
  • 断网和断电的情况下仍能够继续工作

 

这款手语机器人不仅支持多个版本的手语识别,而且识别率高达92%以上。因此,它的诞生为聋哑人群体提供了极大的便利,能够帮助他们更自由、更无障碍地与人沟通交流,可以有效的降低服务成本,提升服务效率,真正照顾到更多的这类需要帮助的群体。

 

在大会现场,已有50台机器人当场完成了合同签订,将会应用在全国三甲级医院的助聋门诊服务。

 

黑科技No.2

灵至视觉解决方案,打造“安全智慧社区”

 

作为一种社会管理新模式,智慧社区是近年来兴起的一种社区管理新理念。智慧社区充分借助互联网、物联网,将智能楼宇、智能家居、社区监控等诸多领域作为一个整体进行数字化管控,从而为社区居民提供更加智能化、信息化的便捷服务。

 

当前的社区管理中其实存在着很多安全问题的死角,类似“可疑人员流动”、“摊点违规经营”、“机动车与非机动车违规占道”、“公共区域违规晾晒或圈养动物”、“火灾隐患”等问题时常会出现在新闻报道中,不仅给居民生活造成了影响,随之也可能造成不必要的财产损失,甚至严重的情况下还会发生人身安全事故。然而,要加强社区安全需要付出大量的人力和精力,难度非常大,并且即使加大投入,社区安全的提升仍然面临很大的挑战。

大会期间,灵至就全方位的展示了针对社区安全问题的一系列视觉解决方案,从软件+硬件形成了完整的应用系统。

以社区进出安全为例,比起传统刷卡+人工的门禁模式,灵至科技将自有的人脸识别技术应用于社区安防,“刷脸”便可自动开门,安全又便捷。除门禁管理外,灵至的客流摄像机、周界摄像机等视觉产品更为社区安全加重了另一重保障。将社区监控、楼道监控、门禁管理联结起来,通过灵至的算法就可以自动识别周边环境、行人的异常行为并联动报警。

 

灵至科技智慧社区产品

立杆式/挂壁式人脸识别设备

解锁方式:支持人脸、二维码、刷卡、身份证等

功能介绍:考勤系统、访客管理系统、数据统计、动态广告接入、出入时间管理等

 

FL08人脸识别锁

解锁方式:支持人脸、IC卡、密码、手机二维码、机械钥匙等

功能介绍:

大广角摄像头:可识别不同身高的用户

红外+图像采集双摄:黑暗情况下也能正常开锁

 

客流摄像机

功能介绍:有效识别人员进出数量,对小区人流进行统计(在商铺等环境中可发挥更大用途)

 

周界摄像机

功能介绍:监测指定区域,对特定及异常行为进行抓拍并联动后台报警

灵至智慧社区解决方案的核心优势在于,通过人脸识别、物品检测、异常行为识别和特种车辆识别等多项机器视觉边缘算法,从楼宇内部环境到社区内部环境再到社区周边环境无障碍地进行自动监控,仅需低成本、低功耗的付出就可打造安全智慧社区。这样通过人工智能技术来解决社区安防问题,不仅提高了居民的生活幸福感,而且一定程度上解放了人工安保力量,在提高社区管理能力的同时,社区的管理也更加安全有序,社区服务水平与整体安全性得到了大幅度提升。

 

灵至黑科技

从用户需求出发,专注人本服务

 

从手语机器人再到智慧社区解决方案,灵至始终是从用户的需求出发,同时运用自身的技术将AI和用户进行更智慧的连接。灵至的动力来源于对市场需求和用户体验的深刻认知,而灵至最终的解决方案就是要提高人的生活幸福感,让人工智能真正来到人们的身边。

实际上,灵至科技自成立以来就一直致力于用人工智能产品服务千家万户,这也正是灵至科技追求卓越、勇于担当,用人工智能构建未来世界的使命所在。透过2019 世界人工智能大会,我们看到了众多AI创新产品在教育、医疗、工业、城市管理、金融和5G等多个行业的落地方案。未来,灵至也会继续致力于技术创新,深挖产品应用场景,通过推动技术落地来造福广大用户。