Newsroom

Your attention and support are the driving force of Lingzhi's continuous progress

“Small black box” opens the smart lock in 3 seconds? fake! !

Nowadays, in the era of rapid development of intelligent technology, all walks of life have changed. Changes have also taken place in industries including traditional door locks. From traditional key locks to current fingerprint locks, password locks, face recognition locks, etc., these smart door locks not only avoid the trouble of forgetting the key, but also avoid being unlocked by a thief.

But recently, a video “Small Black Box Open Smart Lock in Seconds” circulated on the Internet, causing panic among the majority of smart lock users. So what exactly is this little black box?

Introduction of the small black box: The “small black box” is also called the Tesla coil. The Tesla Coil is a transformer (resonant transformer) that operates on the principle of resonance. It was developed by the Serbian-American scientist Nikola· Tesla invented in 1891, mainly used to produce ultra-high voltage but low current, high frequency AC power.

The working principle of the small black box: the strong electromagnetic pulse generated by the Tesla coil attacks the smart lock chip, causing the chip to crash and restart, and some smart locks automatically unlock after restarting by default.

 

Everyone will be worried

Is your smart lock safe?

 

Have you noticed that some products in the experiment conducted by the online small black box unlocking video have blinded the brand, even if the brand is not blocked, it is difficult to see whose product it is, and the cracked video reflects only four products Five models cannot represent more than 1,000 companies and 2,000 brands in the entire industry. I don’t know the purpose of the experimenter, is it motivated to promote the development of the industry? Once a video like this is used to make a fuss, it is likely that some responsible companies will be wronged, affecting the development of the entire industry, and affecting users’ views on smart locks.

The safety of smart locks is determined by design and quality

The face recognition lock produced by Shanghai Lingzhi Technology Co., Ltd. is the latest face recognition smart lock in China. It applies the 20-year scientific research results of face recognition algorithms of Shanghai Jiaotong University and has more than a dozen national face recognition technology patents. It is anti-interference The shielding cover and shielding wire are built-in to ensure that the Tesla coil will not be affected.

 

LZ.FACELOCK Ann Feislock face recognition lock

Small black box test

Small black box detects the front and speaker area ~ lock security

Small black box detects the right edge area ~ lock security

Small black box detects the left edge area ~ lock security

Finally, face recognition, the lock works normally

Through actual measurement experiments, it can be determined that the rumor that the small black box opens the smart lock in 3 seconds is not enough. The face recognition lock produced by Shanghai Lingzhi Technology Co., Ltd. is very safe. We can rest assured to buy.

 

LZ.FACELOCK Ann Feislock face recognition lock

Leading a safe life in the intelligent era

新闻动态

您的关注和支持是灵至不断前进的动力

“小黑盒”3秒秒开智能锁?假的!!

如今,在智能技术飞速发展的时代,各行各业都发生了变化。包括传统门锁在内的行业也发生了变化。由传统的钥匙锁到现在的指纹锁、密码锁、人脸识别锁等,这些智能门锁,不仅避免了钥匙遗忘的麻烦,而且避免了被小偷解锁。

但最近,一个视频《小黑盒秒开智能锁》在互联网上流传,引起了广大智能锁用户的恐慌。那么这个小黑盒到底是个什么东西呢?

小黑盒介绍:“小黑盒”又称为特斯拉线圈,特斯拉线圈(Tesla Coil)是一种使用共振原理运作的变压器(共振变压器),由美籍塞尔维亚裔科学家尼古拉·特斯拉在1891年发明,主要用来生产超高电压但低电流、高频率的交流电力。

小黑盒工作原理:特斯拉线圈产生的强电磁脉冲攻击智能锁芯片,造成芯片死机并重启,而有的智能锁默认重启后自动开锁。

 

大家都会担心
你家的智能锁安全吗?

 

大家有没有发现,网传小黑盒开锁视频所做的实验有的产品已将品牌蒙住,就算没有遮挡品牌,也很难看出是谁家的产品,而且破解的视频所体现的产品仅仅四五款,不能代表整个行业1000多家企业,2000个品牌。不知道做实验的人出于何种目的,动机是不是出于促进行业发展?一旦拿这样的视频大作文章,很可能让一些有责任心的企业蒙冤,影响整个行业的发展,影响到用户对智能锁的看法。

智能锁的安全性由设计和质量共同决定

上海灵至科技有限公司生产的人脸识别锁是国内最新的人脸识别智能锁,应用了上海交通大学20年人脸识别算法科研成果、拥有国家人脸识别技术专利十几项,在防干扰上内置了屏蔽罩和屏蔽线, 确保特斯拉线圈不会带来影响。

 

LZ.FACELOCK安·菲斯洛克人脸识别锁

小黑盒测试

小黑盒检测正面及扬声器区域~锁安全

小黑盒检测右侧边缘区域~锁安全

小黑盒检测左侧边缘区域~锁安全

最后人脸识别,锁正常运行

通过实测实验可以确定,小黑盒3秒秒开智能锁的传言不足信。上海灵至科技有限公司生产的人脸识别锁是非常安全的。大家可以放心购买。

 

LZ.FACELOCK 安·菲斯洛克人脸识别锁

引领智能时代安全生活