Newsroom

Your attention and support are the driving force of Lingzhi's continuous progress

Teachers and students of the Auto Disturbance Rejection Theory Seminar of Shanghai Jiaotong University visited Lingzhi Artificial Intelligence

University teachers and students participate in Shanghai Jiaotong University

Active Disturbance Rejection Control Theory Summer Course

 

Recently, more than 140 teachers and students from more than 60 prestigious universities across the country participated in the summer seminar on active disturbance rejection control theory and technology organized by Shanghai Jiaotong University. As a leader in domestic intelligent robot system and technology research, Su Jianbo During the summer courses, the professors gave lectures to teachers and students in colleges and universities and shared the experience of production, study and research.

01

Embrace the cutting-edge technology and focus on artificial intelligence

——Seminars of the Self-Rejection Seminar

 

02

The collision of thinking is just to make technology shine

——In the seminar class

 

Today, ADRC research has flourished, especially in the past few years, exciting application results continue to appear.

It has been almost 20 years since the completion of the first aerospace attitude control subject in 1999 and the proposal of a flight control method for auto-disturbance rejection control. At present, the flight control method based on auto-disturbance rejection control has been used in many actual models of my country’s aerospace In flight control;

Texas Instruments launched a series of motion control chips based on active disturbance rejection control algorithms in 2013;

On this basis, the research team of Professor Su Jianbo from the Intelligent Robot Research Center of Shanghai Jiaotong University applied the idea of active disturbance rejection control to develop robot motion planning and obstacle avoidance control technology. In 2017, several high-performance multi-purpose service robots-“Natto Robot” “And “Little G Robot” were released separately;…

The thought of an academic world can drive so many people and so many results, which is what many scholars have pursued and yearned for in their lifetime!

Teachers and students from famous schools visit Lingzhi, learn and practice

 

01

In his spare time, Professor Su led the teachers and students to the company to visit home service robots, disinfection robots, and smart life products manufactured by Lingzhi Technology. Everyone showed strong interest in the products and technology of Lingzhi Technology, and had a warm and in-depth exchange and discussion with the Lingzhi team.

 

02

All visitors not only felt that Lingzhi Company is enthusiastically applying the high-tech patented technology accumulated by the Intelligent Robot Research Center of Shanghai Jiaotong University for many years in the product development atmosphere of various scenes in human life, but also has a good understanding of the various specific design and development of Lingzhi. I have made an in-depth understanding of the application products and felt the process of applying the knowledge in the usual textbooks to product development vividly. This visit is more like an academic exchange event, everyone returned with a rewarding experience.

Teachers and students carefully visited and discussed enthusiastically

So what are the applications of active disturbance rejection control technology in Lingzhi?

 

The robot chassis designed by Shanghai Lingzhi Technology has exquisite appearance, stable performance, high cost performance, and easy to use. There are more than a dozen built-in sensors, including depth cameras, high-performance lidars, inertial navigation units, ultrasonic, vibration, infrared, touch, etc., which can scan the surrounding environment at all times, provide environmental map data, and combine with the most advanced ADRC (automatic Anti-disturbance control) technology forms a fully autonomous motion navigation algorithm, which provides accurate and optimized motion planning and real-time obstacle avoidance technology for robots in any complex environment, which greatly improves the operating efficiency of autonomous navigation; at the same time, it uses multi-sensor information fusion technology, In particular, the item recognition technology enhances the robot’s adaptability, task completion ability and overall system stability in complex environments.

A reliable chassis is the foundation of every mobile robot. Only when it is solid and stable can the rest of the functions be fully utilized.

Mobile disinfection robot

 

Home smart robot

Shanghai Lingzhi——

Top scientific research, product development team, solid marketing channels.

Internationally leading fully independent dual-core AI technology (CV/SLAM).

The industries that have already landed include smart living and medical equipmentLife is alive and better.

新闻动态

您的关注和支持是灵至不断前进的动力

上海交大自抗扰理论研讨班师生参观灵至人工智能

高校师生参加上海交大

自抗扰控制理论暑期课程

 

近日,来自全国60余所名牌高校的一百四十余位师生,参加了上海交大组织的自抗扰控制理论和技术暑期研讨班,作为国内智能机器人系统与技术研究方面的领军人物,苏剑波教授在暑期课程期间为广大高校老师及学生授课并分享了产学研经验。

01

拥抱科技前沿 聚焦人工智能

——自抗扰研讨班留念

 

02

思维的碰撞  只为让科技闪光

——研讨班上课中

 

如今ADRC研究已经枝繁叶茂,特别是这几年,振奋人心的应用成果不断出现。

从1999年完成第一个航天姿态控制课题,提出给予自抗扰控制的飞行控制方法开始,已经快20年了,目前基于自抗扰控制的飞行控制方法已用于我国航天多个实际型号的飞行控制中;

美国德州仪器公司于2013年推出一系列基于自抗扰控制算法的运动控制芯片;

在此基础上,上海交通大学智能机器人研究中心苏剑波教授研究团队应用自抗扰控制思想研发机器人的运动规划和避障控制技术,2017年,几款高性能多用途服务机器人——“纳豆机器人”和“小G机器人”分别面世;

……

一个学术界的思想能带动这么多人、这么多成果,是多少学者一生所追求和向往的!

名校师生参观灵至,学习实践

 

01

课余时间,苏教授带领师生们前往公司参观了由灵至科技制造的居家服务机器人、消毒机器人、智享生活等产品。大家对灵至科技的产品及技术均表现出浓烈的兴趣,纷纷与灵至团队进行了热烈深入的交流与探讨。

 

02

所有参观者不仅感受了灵至公司正热火朝天地把上海交通大学智能机器人研究中心多年积累的高科技专利技术应用于人类生活中各种场景的产品开发氛围,也对灵至设计开发的各类具体应用产品进行了深入了解,实地感受到平时课本中的知识被活灵活现运用到产品开发中的过程。本次的参观更像是一场学术交流盛会,每个人都满载而归。

老师和学生们认真参观并热烈讨论中

那么自抗扰控制技术在灵至有哪些应用呢?

 

上海灵至科技设计的机器人底盘外观大气精致、性能稳定、性价比高、简单易用。内置多达十几种传感器,包括深度摄像头、高性能激光雷达、惯性导航单元、超声波、震动、红外、触动等,能时刻扫描周围环境,提供环境地图数据,再结合目前先进的ADRC(自抗扰控制)技术形成全自主运动导航算法,为机器人在任意复杂环境下提供了精确优化的运动规划和实时避障技术,极大提高了自主导航的运行效率;同时利用多传感器信息融合技术,特别是物品识别技术,增强了机器人在复杂环境下的适应能力、任务完成能力和整体系统稳定性。

可靠的底盘是每一个可移动机器人的基础,只有将其做扎实做稳定了才能让其余的功能得以充分发挥。

移动消毒机器人

 

家居智能机器人

 

上海灵至——

科研、产品开发团队、稳固的营销渠道。

全自主双核心AI技术(CV/SLAM)。

目前已落地产业包括智享生活及医药器械

生活有灵至更美好。