Newsroom

Your attention and support are the driving force of Lingzhi's continuous progress

The future of face recognition technology-only unexpected, nothing impossible

The future of face recognition technology-only unexpected, nothing impossible

 

Jacky Cheung has recently been dubbed by netizens as “the catch of the singer”. At about 15:00 on July 13th, when the Weihai Public Security Bureau’s Gaodi Branch deployed Jacky Cheung’s concert security on duty at the Weihai Sports Center Stadium, the intelligent sensing police system on the west side of the stadium called the police and found a physical characteristic of a suspect with the theft. A similar suspect who was driving a motorcycle was immediately followed up for investigation, and he was successfully captured near the stadium. On the previous June 9th, the news of “Capture Fugitives Again” at his Jinhua concert held by him caused a lot of attention, and two fugitives were caught at once! Counting the Nanchang concert on April 7th, the Ganzhou concert on May 5th, and the Jiaxing concert on May 20th all captured fugitives, so far 8 fugitives have been arrested at his concert! Netizens all take this to ridicule: the song god is happy to catch it!

So now netizens who eat melon don’t call Xueyou Geshen anymore, they all call him A sir, God arrest, fugitive nemesis, etc.

Come listen to my concert and take away a pair of silver bracelets…

She was drunk when I sang, but he was guilty when I sang…

The ridicule belongs to the ridicule, in fact, the credit is attributed to the face recognition technology.

Because of the power of high technology, AI face recognition technology makes these fugitives invisible. The ability to accurately locate the person to be arrested in a crowded concert is entirely due to the work of the portrait recognition system installed at the entrance of the venue:

When the fugitive passes through the security checkpoint, the camera captures the fugitive’s facial information, and then compares it with the back-end database to confirm that he and the fugitive in the database are the same person, and the system will issue a warning message. After further manual confirmation, The police, who had been on standby at the scene, were dispatched to successfully take the prisoner in one fell swoop.

With the rapid development of face recognition technology over the past few years, with the support of artificial intelligence algorithms, it has long surpassed the accuracy that the naked eye can achieve. The current AI face recognition technology has been more and more widely used in security prevention and criminal investigation. When the police process illegal records, the staff collects portraits through the camera, and the comparison can be completed in just one second. There are countless successful cases of this kind, and this technology will help the police catch more criminals more accurately under the continuous application and continuous evolution.

In addition, face recognition technology can be widely used in more places. For example, the college entrance examination that can change the fate of many people, even when facing a recognized turning point in life, every year there are still news reports about candidates forgetting the admission ticket or missing the admission ticket, or cheating in the exam room and asking someone to take the exam. Today, with the rapid development of technology, these problems will no longer exist in the future. According to relevant media reports, some examination rooms this year have adopted face recognition technology. On the one hand, it eliminates the phenomenon of cheating on behalf of the exam. On the other hand, it provides convenience. In the case of losing the admission ticket, the “face recognition” function is used to treat candidates After verifying your identity, you can take the exam first to ensure that you will not lose your eligibility for the exam due to forgotten documents.

There will no longer be the fallacy in the public opinion of the college entrance examination that “you should be abandoned by this society if you don’t bring your admission ticket.”

In addition to ensuring safety, face recognition technology also involves all aspects of life, making life more convenient, saving time and more efficient. For example, in the Baidu World Conference last year, an inconspicuous face recognition entry channel was arranged. After some spectators discovered this channel, they entered the arena directly from the face recognition channel, saving a lot of time than other spectators who waited in a long queue to enter the arena! So at the Baidu Alliance Summit in May this year, everyone chose to “brush face” to enter.

“Face-swiping” brings convenience to people’s travel, and on June 28, China’s first facial recognition intelligent boarding system landed at Nanyang Jiangying Airport. Although it was only a regional action, it meant “swiping-face-boarding”. “Machine” has become a reality. Airports are different from scenic spots and company access control. They have extremely high requirements for security. Face recognition technology is used at the airport. Advanced artificial intelligence technology not only ensures the security of security check and customs clearance, but also further improves the efficiency of passenger traffic and reduces the airport. The strain and heavy pressure of human resources.

With the development of “black technology”, a series of problems that existed in the initial rise of face recognition have been solved. In the specific application of face recognition, the main problem has changed from “recognizing a person’s identity” to “judging whether the face in front of the system is a real person”. This problem is also called face anti-counterfeiting. Use infrared camera live detection technology to detect subtle facial movements and micro expressions, with high recognition. It is impossible for fake faces and photos to fool the system. Makeup, glasses, twins, etc. can be used, only when the system detects It can be recognized only when it is a “living person”, and the false recognition rate and rejection rate are almost zero.

In the future, face recognition technology will be more widely used in many scenarios such as finance, security, e-commerce, smart phones, and entertainment. With the R&D investment of national scientific research institutions, the research of enterprises on technology, and the promotion of markets, the value And the role will become bigger and bigger. Not only face recognition, but also fine facial analysis. Through the collected data, you can scientifically analyze your personal preferences, habits, and predict what you want to do. There is no need to choose independently. You can do what you want to do first. Not only can you “brush your face” “, and are more concerned about people’s lives.

Relying on the rapid advancement of the Internet and artificial intelligence, the bright future of face recognition is infinitely bright.

The face recognition technology is based on the facial features of the person, and the input face image is recognized to recognize the face and verify the identity. It is the latest application of biometric recognition technology. With the popularization of face recognition technology, its convenient and safe performance, and the continuous growth of people’s demand for the quality of life, the intelligent face recognition lock was born. The LZ•FACELOCK An•Facelock face lock manufactured by Shanghai Lingzhi Technology is based on the intelligent face recognition algorithm of Shanghai Jiaotong University, and is jointly developed and launched by a senior manufacturer in the lock industry. The lock has the following characteristics:

1. The industry’s unique dynamic face tracking technologyDeveloped an intelligent dynamic visual recognition module, which can adapt to users of different heights (especially children), actively track and lock the user’s face, and solve the problem of limited recognition angles of existing door locks and additional user cooperation.

2. Multi-modal face fusion recognition technologyDeveloped recognition technology based on near-infrared and visible light multi-modal face images, and comprehensively used the fusion of structure and texture information to realize the recognition and coverage of the whole scene such as low light and no light, wearing glasses, makeup removal and so on.

3. Intelligent user self-learning technologyDesigned time-independent facial feature extraction technology and time-dependent facial feature update technology, which can gradually compensate for the influence of time with the user’s use process, and complete the adaptation to the gradual change of the user’s face.

4. The industry’s first live sensing and identification technology

For the first time in the smart door lock industry, the introduction of vitality sensing technology, the user can automatically wake up for identification as long as the user is close, and at the same time, the user is identified in vivo, realizing natural and safe interaction.

Shanghai Lingzhi Technology has been committed to the research and exploration of artificial intelligence. 20 years of accumulation and cultivation of face recognition related technologies have obtained “face recognition method based on sparse regularization to achieve multi-band face image information fusion”, etc. 10 Remaining invention patents. In addition to smart door locks and access control, Shanghai Lingzhi Technology has carried out product development and design in many application fields such as payment, public security, and border inspection. With the popularization of high-definition urban surveillance, the obstacles of face recognition in data collection are greatly reduced, and the quality and application fields of face recognition are improved. It is estimated that in the next three years, the face lock is expected to have annual sales of over 10 billion, and it is expected to form a market scale of over 100 billion in annual sales in the next ten years.

 

Technology makes life more simple, convenient, efficient and safe.

新闻动态

您的关注和支持是灵至不断前进的动力

人脸识别技术的未来——只有想不到,没有做不到

人脸识别技术的未来——只有想不到,没有做不到

人脸识别技术的未来——只有想不到,没有做不到

 

张学友最近被网友戏称为“歌坛神捕”.。7月13日15点左右,威海市公安局高区分局在威海市体育中心体育场部署张学友演唱会安保执勤时,体育场西侧智能感知警务系统报警,发现一名与盗窃嫌疑人于某体貌特征相似、驾驶摩托车的嫌疑男子,立即追踪盘查,在体育场附近成功将其抓获。在之前的6月9号,他举办的金华演唱会上“再抓逃犯”的新闻一发出就引起了大量的关注,而且一次还抓到两名逃犯!算上4月7日的南昌演唱会、5月5日的赣州演唱会、5月20日的嘉兴演唱会都分别抓获了逃犯,迄今已有8名逃犯在他的演唱会上落网!网友都借此调侃:歌神喜提神捕一称!

于是现在吃瓜网友们也不叫学友哥歌神了,都叫他阿sir、神捕、逃犯克星等

来听我的演唱会,带走银镯子一对……

我唱的她心醉,我唱的他入罪……

调侃归调侃,其实这功劳都归于人脸识别技术。

 

因为高科技的强大,AI人脸识别技术让这些逃犯无所遁形。之所以能够在人山人海的演唱会上精确地定位要抓的人,完全是会场入口设置的人像识别系统立的功:

 

当逃犯经过安检口时,摄像头捕捉到逃犯的面部信息,之后通过和后端数据库进行比对,确认他和数据库中的逃犯是同一个人,系统就会发出警告信息,在人工进一步确认好后,现场一直待命的警察出动,就可以一举将犯人成功拿下。

 

人脸识别技术经过这几年的飞速发展,在人工智能算法的加持下,早已超越肉眼可以达到的准确度。现在的AI 人脸识别技术,已经越来越广泛地应用于安保防范和犯罪侦查中,当警察处理违法记录时,工作人员通过摄像头采集人像,仅需一秒就可完成比对。这一类的成功案例现已不胜枚举,且此技术在持续的应用和不断的进化下,将帮助警方更精准地抓捕到更多的罪犯。

除此之外,人脸识别技术可以广泛地运用到更多地方。比如能改变很多人命运的高考,即便是面临着公认的人生转折点,每年依然都有考生忘记准考证或者准考证遗失,或者考场作弊请人代考的新闻报道。如今,随着技术的快速发展,以上这些问题未来将不会再存在。据相关媒体报道,今年有些考场采用了人脸识别技术,一方面杜绝了代考作弊的现象,另一方面提供了便利性,在丢失准考证的情况下,通过“人脸识别”功能对考生身份进行验证,确认后可先参加考试,确保不会因为遗忘证件而痛失考试资格 。

也不会再有高考舆论中“没带准考证就应该被这个社会抛弃”的谬谈.

人脸识别技术除了保障安全,还涉及到了生活中的方方面面,使生活更加便利、时间更加节省高效 。比如在去年的百度世界大会会场内,安排了看起来并不明显的人脸识别入场通道。一部 分观众发现了这一通道后,从人脸识别通道直接快速进场,比其他排长队慢慢等候进场的观众节省了大量的时间!于是乎在今年5月的百度联盟峰会,大家统一选择了“刷脸” 入场。

“刷脸”给人们出行带来的便利,还有在6月28日,国内首个人脸识别智能化登机系统落地南阳姜营机场,虽只是一个区域性动作,却意味着“刷脸登机”已成为现实。机场不同于景点、公司门禁,它对安全性有极高的要求,人脸识别技术落地机场,以先进的人工智能技术既确保安检通关的安全性,同时进一步提升旅客的通行效率,并且减轻机场人力资源的紧张和繁重压力。

随着“黑科技”的发展,人脸识别在初期兴起的时候存在的一系列问题都得以解决。在人脸识别的具体应用里,主要的问题从“识别人的身份”转变成了“判断在系统面前的脸是不是一个真人”,这个问题也称为人脸防伪。利用红外线摄像头活体检测技术,对脸部细微动作和微表情进行检测,识别度高,假脸、照片都不可能骗过系统,化妆、戴眼镜、双胞胎等都能使用,只有当系统检测到的是一个“活人”时才能识别,误识率和拒真率几乎为零。

在未来,人脸识别技术将在金融、安防、电子商务、智能手机、娱乐等诸多场景得到更多广泛应用,随着国家科研机构的研发投入、企业对技术的钻研、市场的推广等,价值及作用也会越来越大。不止是识别脸,更能进行精细的面部分析,通过采集的数据科学分析个人喜好、习惯、预知想做的事,无需自主选择,先人一步帮你完成想做的事,不仅能“刷脸”,对人们的生活也更走心。

依托于互联网与人工智能的快速推进,人脸识别的美好前景无限光明。

人脸识别技术是基于人的脸部特征,对输入的人脸图像进行识别处理,从而识别人脸、验证身份。随着人脸识别技术的普及,以及其便捷安全的性能,加之人们对生活品质需求的不断增长,促成了智能人脸识别锁的诞生。上海灵至科技制造的LZ•FACELOCK 安•菲斯洛克人脸锁,是基于上海交通大学的智能人脸识别算法,联合锁具行业资深生产企业,共同研发推出的一款人脸识别智能锁,主要具备以下特点:

 

1、动态人脸追踪技术

开发了智能动态视觉识别模组,能适应不同身高的用户(尤其是儿童),主动追踪并锁定用户人脸,解决了现有门锁识别角度受限且需要用户额外配合的问题。

2、多模态人脸融合识别技术

研发了基于近红外和可见光多模态人脸图像的识别技术,综合利用结构和纹理信息的融合,实现了弱光无光、佩戴眼镜、化妆卸妆等全场景的识别覆盖。

3、智能用户自学习技术

设计了时间无关的人脸特征提取技术和时间相关的人脸特征更新技术,能够伴随用户的使用过程逐步补偿时间产生的影响,完成了对用户人脸渐进变化的自适应。

4、活体感应和识别技术

在智能门锁行业内引入活体感应技术,只需用户靠近便可自动唤醒进行识别,同时对用户进行活体识别,实现了自然、安全的交互。

 

上海灵至科技一直致力于人工智能方向的研究与探索,20年的人脸识别相关技术积累与耕耘,获得“基于稀疏正则化的实现多波段人脸图像信息融合的人脸识别方法”等10余项发明专利。除智能门锁、门禁以外,上海灵至科技在支付、公安、边检等众多应用领域开展了产品研发设计。随着城市监控高清化的普及,人脸识别在数据采集上的阻碍大大减小,提升了人脸识别的质量与应用领域。预计在未来三年内人脸锁有望形成年销售额过百亿,并在未来十年内有望形成年销售额过千亿的市场规模。

 

科技,让生活更简约、方便、高效、安全。