Newsroom

Your attention and support are the driving force of Lingzhi's continuous progress

The robot’s “hot wheels”, it feels like flying

The robot’s “hot wheel”

The most critical part of mobility

Nowadays, technological products such as robots have touched on all aspects of life. They are no longer just imaginary ideas on paper. They have greatly facilitated human life. As the most critical component for robots to obtain mobility, the robot mobile chassis is also a robot. The core technology recognized by the industry determines to a large extent whether the robot may possess human-like intelligence. With the upgrading of robots’ ability to receive and process sensor information and the continuous innovation of application scenarios and service modes, there are more and more types of application-oriented development of robots. As the basis of a mobile robot, the requirements for the robot chassis are getting higher and higher. The use of a standard robot chassis can save development time and cost, while speeding up product development and seizing the rapidly growing market share of robots.

 

The Sterbot, a sterilization robot for environmental disinfection developed by Shanghai Lingzhi Technology Co., Ltd., is a robot chassis independently developed and produced by Lingzhi Technology and combined with mainstream suppliers of disinfection equipment in the industry. It adopts the most advanced mobile control technology and The mechanical and electronic design of the mobile chassis is customized for the disinfection scene, and it has super stable working performance, which completely solves the problems of high flexibility of the machine movement and adaptation to complex changes in the environment in the space disinfection application.

SHANGHAI LINGZHI TECHNOLOGY

 

The robot chassis designed by Shanghai Lingzhi Technology has exquisite appearance, stable performance, high cost performance, and easy to use. Built-in more than a dozen kinds of sensors, including depth camera, high-performance lidar, inertial navigation unit, ultrasonic, vibration, infrared, touch, etc., can scan the surrounding environment at all times, provide environmental map data, and cooperate with fully autonomous navigation algorithms based on this data , To provide precise and rigorous planning for autonomous positioning and navigation of robots, which greatly promotes the operating efficiency of autonomous navigation; at the same time, the use of multi-sensor information fusion technology, especially item recognition technology, enhances the adaptability of robots in different environments and improves the system’s Stability in comprehensive scenarios.

In terms of power supply, the robot chassis introduced by Shanghai Lingzhi Technology adopts a unique low-power design to maximize the robot’s working time and standby time. Compared with similar robot chassis, the robot chassis designed by Shanghai Lingzhi Technology is superior in terms of power, stability, accuracy, and sensitivity, and can meet the requirements of handling complex situations in all aspects.

Therefore, the chassis is like a magical stroke in cooperation with the disinfection robot, integrating VHPS dry sterilization technology and multi-sensor navigation technology to realize autonomous path planning and target point navigation, and to flexibly complete gaseous hydrogen peroxide in multiple rooms and layouts Complete coverage of complex spaces, high-efficiency air injection and environmental sterilization, while real-time monitoring of environmental temperature and humidity, built-in hydrogen peroxide concentration detector, can detect the concentration and residual concentration of hydrogen peroxide in real time, creating a pure and sterile environment.

Disinfection robot technical parameters

Disinfection space:500m² Dimensions: 575mm*675mm*1370mm (length * width * height)
Sterilization space:300m² Liquid storage:1500ml
Single continuous working time:≥3h Online hydrogen peroxide concentration monitoring range:2-2000ppm
Detection range of hydrogen peroxide residue:0-20ppm Air intake filter method: medium efficiency filter
Maximum straight travel speed:0.6m/s Maximum ground clearance:22mm
Control method: PLC+PAD external control operation screen Injection rate:0-7g/min
Outlet humidity:≤100° Disinfection effect: up to 6 logarithmic killing of Bacillus stearothermophilus
Battery capacity: 60AH or 90AH (optional) Charger:AC220V±22V,50Hz±1Hz
Disinfection mode: self-propelled disinfection weight:135kg

Disinfection robot

Disinfection robots can be widely used in closed R&D spaces such as sterility inspection laboratories, microbiological inspection laboratories, etc., in hospitals’ intensive care unit (ICU), negative pressure isolation ward/infectious ward, operating room fever clinic, pathology department and laboratory department, etc. It is widely used in the area, which not only greatly reduces the complicated manual operation, but also realizes long-term, high-efficiency, high-quality work, and escorts human life and health at all times.

A beautiful environment is far from enough to rely on manpower alone. Nowadays, with the popularity of robots in multiple scenarios and fields, high-quality chassis endows robots with the most important movement capabilities, maximizing the application value and advantages of robots. Having a robot chassis with complete and efficient perception and cognition capabilities and autonomous positioning and navigation capabilities will surely enable us to use technology as a brilliant pen to jointly outline a safer, more harmonious and better world.

新闻动态

您的关注和支持是灵至不断前进的动力

机器人的“风火轮” ,飞一般的感觉

机器人的“风火轮”

移动能力的最关键的部件

如今,机器人这类科技产品已经涉及到了生活中的方方面面,早已不再是纸上谈兵的空想,大范围地便利了人类的生活,作为机器人获得移动能力的最关键的部件——机器人移动底盘,也是机器人行业公认的技术核心,相当程度上决定了机器人是否可能具备类人的智能。随着机器人接受和处理传感信息的能力的升级换代以及应用场景、服务模式的不断创新,机器人面向应用的开发类型越来越多。做为可移动机器人的基础,对机器人底盘的要求也就越来越高。采用机器人标准底盘,可以节省开发时间、成本,同时加快产品研发速度,抢占机器人高速增长的市场份额。

 

由上海灵至科技有限公司研发的用于环境消毒的灭菌机器人Sterbot是由灵至科技自主研发生产的机器人底盘结合消毒器械的行业主流供应商一起完成,采用目前先进的移动控制技术,并针对消毒场景对移动底盘的机械及电子进行定制设计,拥有超强稳定的工作性能,完全解决了空间消毒应用上对机器运动灵活性要求高、适应环境复杂变化的问题。

SHANGHAI LINGZHI TECHNOLOGY

 

上海灵至科技设计的机器人底盘外观大气精致、性能稳定、性价比高、简单易用。内置多达十几种传感器,包括深度摄像头、高性能激光雷达、惯性导航单元、超声波、震动、红外、触动等,能时刻扫描周围环境,提供环境地图数据,并基于该数据配合全自主导航算法,为机器人自主定位导航提供精准严谨的规划,极大促进自主导航的运行效率;同时利用多传感器信息融合技术,特别是物品识别技术,增强了机器人在不同环境下的适应能力,提高了系统在综合场景下的稳定性。

在供电上,上海灵至科技推出的机器人底盘采用独特的低功耗设计,将机器人的工作时间和待机时间最大化。相比同类机器人底盘,上海灵至科技设计的机器人底盘无论在动力、稳定性、精确度、灵敏度等各个方面都更加优越,能全方位满足处理复杂状况的要求。

因此,该底盘在与消毒机器人的配合上如同神来之笔,整合了VHPS干法灭菌技术和多传感器导航技术,实现自主路径规划和目标点导航,机动灵活地完成气态过氧化氢在多房间、布局复杂空间的完整覆盖、高效喷气及环境灭菌,同时实时监测环境温度和湿度,内置的过氧化氢浓度检测器,可以实时检测过氧化氢浓度和残留浓度,创造一个纯净无菌的环境。

消毒机器人技术参数

消毒空间:500m² 外形尺寸:575mm*675mm*1370mm(长*宽*高)
灭菌空间:300m² 储液量:1500ml
单次连续工作时间:≥3h 在线过氧化氢浓度监测范围:2-2000ppm
过氧化氢残留检测范围:0-20ppm 进气过滤方式:中效过滤器
最大直线行驶速度:0.6m/s 最大离地间隙:22mm
控制方式:PLC+PAD外控操作屏 注射速率:0-7g/min
出气口湿度:≤100° 消毒效果:对嗜热脂肪芽孢杆菌可达6个对数的灭杀
电池容量:60AH或90AH(可选) 充电电源:AC220V±22V,50Hz±1Hz
消毒工作模式:自行走式消毒 重量:135kg

消毒机器人

消毒机器人可广泛应用于无菌检查实验室、微生物检查实验室等密闭研发空间,在医院的重症监护病房(ICU)、负压隔离病房/传染病房、手术室发热门诊、病理科和检验科等区域内都得到广泛运用,不仅大大减少繁杂的人工操作,而且能够实现长时间高效率的优质工作,时刻为人类生命健康保驾护航。

美好的环境只靠利用人力是远远不够的,现如今,机器人在多场景多领域的普及,优质的底盘赋予机器人最重要的运动能力,会将机器人的应用价值和优势实现最大化。拥有了具有完整高效的感知认知能力和自主定位导航能力的机器人底盘,必将让我们能借助科技这一支生花妙笔,共同勾画更安全、更和谐、更美好的世界。