Newsroom

Your attention and support are the driving force of Lingzhi's continuous progress

LZ.FACELOCK An. FACELOCK face recognition lock, leading a safe life in the intelligent era

In the past, our mobile phones could only be unlocked with simple passwords and fingerprints. Now Apple’s face recognition system launched on iPhone x shows the public a simpler and safer identification method.

With the development of technology, face recognition technology has gradually begun to be widely used in all aspects of people’s lives, such as banks, companies, hotels and other places. With the increasing popularity of face recognition, in the field of smart home, the innovative move of face recognition + door locks has instantly become full of technology and sense of security.

The LZ.FACELOCK An.Facelock face lock manufactured by Shanghai Lingzhi Technology is based on the results of the face recognition algorithm of Shanghai Jiaotong University for 20 years, and more than 10 national invention patents. It has been engaged in lock production enterprises for 20 years for joint research and development. Introduced a domestic latest face recognition smart lock. Become the leading product in the intelligent era.

 

 

LZ.FACELOCK has a variety of color options such as chameleon, silver black, black, red bronze, champagne gold, etc., to meet the color needs of different people. The main body is made of zinc alloy, which is reliable and corrosion-resistant. The overall injection molding process is more robust and durable. The lock body and lock cylinder are all made of ultra-B grade (all stainless steel). The surface treatment adopts electroplating and wire drawing process. The salt spray test exceeds 100 hours. , Will not change color, fade and oxidize; It is powered by a rechargeable lithium battery, which can be charged once every 6 months under normal conditions, which is durable, energy-saving, environmentally friendly and convenient.

 

The design style is simple and generous, in line with the aesthetic habits of the Chinese, and it not only simplifies the unlocking method but also protects privacy.

Product parameter

Camera: infrared + color

Adapt to the user’s height range: 1.1-2m

Recognition speed: 0.3s

Misrecognition rate<=0.0001%

Rejection rate: <=0.01%

Lighting: 0-10000

LuXRecognition distance: 50-75cm

Face storage capacity: 100 (expandable)

Communication method: 485 wired, Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi ambient temperature: -20-55°C

Lock core: Super B-class lock core

Lock body strength: 110N static load, 2.65J impact strength

Mechanical life: 100,000 times

Corrosion resistance: salt spray test over 100 hours

Handle strength: 980N static tension, 11.8Nm torque

Lock tongue strength: axial static load 3000N, lateral static pressure 6000N

Anti-static interference: contact discharge

In summary, LZ.FACELOCK has the advantages of precise identification, strong adaptability, convenience, sturdiness and durability, security and confidentiality, and strong defense.

The high-precision recognition algorithm guarantees that there will be no embarrassment that it is difficult to identify the user’s identity. This is the most intuitive and accurate identification method. The live detection technology also guarantees that pictures, wax figures, masks, videos and other non-real faces are impossible Cheat the system, only when the system detects a real “living person” can be recognized, the recognition speed is less than 0.3 seconds!

When the owner returns home, LZ.FACELOCK can use the camera to capture facial features to recognize the owner’s identity, and automatically open the door after recognition. It is safe and convenient. There is no need to remember the password, and there is no need to worry about forgetting the key, losing or leaking the password. , The door can be opened when the face is close. It is an absolute gospel for those who are busy with work and seeking a simple life!

 

Innovative technology points:

1 Using the industry’s first in vivo technology, when a person approaches, the door lock system will automatically wake up, no additional action is required, just brush your face, the whole process does not require physical contact, it is natural and comfortable, and easy to use.

2Using the industry’s unique trackable face collection technology, the camera can adjust the position according to the height of different users and actively track the face, so it is especially convenient for children to use. It can be unlocked smoothly even in low light or even dark conditions, and can be used normally in the absence of light, makeup removal, and grimacing. Twins, makeup, yin and yang faces, glasses, etc. can be identified.

3 The original self-learning algorithm can adapt to the changes of the owner, even though you are thin, I still know you. Especially suitable for the characteristics of rapid growth of children.

 

Features:

1Provide a variety of door opening methods: face recognition, virtual password, IC card, remote, mechanical and other door opening methods, and can set a combined door opening mode (such as: face + virtual password) to provide for the use of special environments Safer guarantee.

2 has: doorbell, voice, remote audio and video calls, the company’s independent APP platform, babysitting and courier functions (can set a one-time opening password or opening time period for temporary users)

 

Safety protection design:

LZ.FACELOCK has anti-pry alarm, monitoring alarm, child lock function, and anti-cat eye opening function.

 

Foresee future malleability:

Built-in smart system, with WIFI function to connect to the Internet, and reserve a variety of interfaces to perfectly connect to various mainstream smart home systems.

 

Detailed and thoughtful after-sales:

1. Provides a three-year warranty, the longest warranty in the industry. After-sales service is set up in cities where the face lock is delivered.

2. Provide online and offline version upgrades, and continue to provide the best service.

 

With the rapid development of science and technology, the technology of “swiping the face to open the door” seems to be very cool and high-end. It used to be only seen in science fiction films, but now it can gradually penetrate into our daily lives, bringing people safer, smarter, More convenient life enjoyment! Shanghai Lingzhi Technology’s LZ.FACELOCK An. Facelock face lock brings surprises, so stay tuned!

新闻动态

您的关注和支持是灵至不断前进的动力

LZ.FACELOCK 安.菲斯洛克人脸识别锁,引领智能时代安全生活

曾经,我们的手机只能用简单的密码、指纹解锁,现在苹果在iPhone x上推出的刷脸识别系统向大众展示了一种操作更简单、更安全的识别方法。

随着科技的发展,人脸识别这项技术已逐渐开始广泛运用于人们生活的各个方面,如银行、公司、酒店等场所。随着人脸识别越来越普及,在智能家居领域里,人脸识别+门锁的创新之举,也瞬间变得科技感十足、安全感倍增。

上海灵至科技制造的LZ.FACELOCK 安.菲斯洛克人脸锁,基于上海交通大学20年人脸识别算法的成果,及10余项国家发明专利,联合已从事20年锁具生产企业,共同研发推出的一款人脸识别智能锁。成为智能时代下的领头产品。

 

有颜又有料

 

 

LZ.FACELOCK 安.菲斯洛克有变色龙、银黑、黑色、红古铜、香槟金等多种颜色选择,满足不同人群的色彩需求。主体材质使用锌合金,可靠耐腐蚀,生产工艺整体注塑更加坚固耐用,锁体和锁芯全部采用超B级标准(全不锈钢材质),在表面处理上采用电镀拉丝工艺,盐雾试验超100小时,不会变色褪色氧化;采用可充式锂电池供电,正常情况下6个月充一次,耐用,节能,环保,便捷。

 

设计风格上简洁大方,符合中国人的审美习惯,在功能上既简化了开锁方式,又保障了隐私。

产品参数

摄像头:红外+彩色

适应用户身高范围:1.1-2m

识别速度:0.3s

误识率<=0.0001%

拒真率:<=0.01%

照明:0-10000LuX

识别距离:50-75cm

人脸储存容量:100(可扩展)

通讯方式:485有线,Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi 环境温度:-20-55°C

锁芯:超B级锁芯

锁体强度:110N静荷载,2.65J冲击强度

机械寿命:10万次

抗腐蚀能力:盐雾测试超100小时

把手强度:980N静拉力,11.8Nm扭矩

锁舌强度:轴向静荷载3000N,侧向静压力6000N

抗静电干扰:接触放电

综上可见,LZ.FACELOCK 安.菲斯洛克具有精准识别、适应性强、方便快捷,坚固耐用、安全保密、防范性强等优势。

高精度识别算法保证不会有难以识别用户身份的尴尬局面,这是一种最直观、最精确的身份识别手段,活体检测技术又保证图片、蜡像、面具、视频等非真实人脸都不可能骗过系统,只有当系统检测到的是一个真正“活人”时才能识别,识别速度低于0.3秒!

当主人回家时,LZ.FACELOCK 安.菲斯洛克可以通过摄像头捕抓面部特征识别主人身份,完成识别后自动开门,安全便捷,无需记住密码,也不用担心钥匙忘带、丢失或密码泄露,人脸靠近就可以开门。对于那些工作繁忙,寻求生活简单的人来说是绝对的福音噢!

 

创新科技点:

1采用活体技术,当人靠近时,将自动唤醒门锁系统,无需额外动作,刷脸即可,整个过程无需身体接触,自然舒适,使用方便度高。

2采用可追踪式人脸采集技术,摄像头能随着不同用户的身高调整位置,主动追踪人脸,因此特别方便了儿童的使用。即使在弱光甚至黑暗的情况下一样能流畅开锁,在无光、卸妆、做鬼脸的情况下也能正常使用,双胞胎,化妆,阴阳脸,带眼镜等都可以识别。

3自学习算法能够适应主人的变化,虽然你瘦了,我还是认识你哦。特别适合小孩子快速成长的特点。

 

功能介绍: 

1提供多种开门方式:人脸识别、虚位密码、IC卡、远程、机械等多种开门方式,并且可以设置组合开门模式(比如:人脸+虚位密码),为特殊环境的使用提供更安全的保障。

2具有:门铃、语音、远程音视频通话,公司独立的APP平台,保姆和快递员功能(可设置临时用户的一次性开门密码或开门时间段),

安全防护设计:

LZ.FACELOCK 安.菲斯洛克有防撬报警、监控报警、童锁功能、防猫眼开门功能。

 

预见未来的延展性:

内置智能系统,有WIFI功能可联网,并预留多种接口可完美连接各种主流智能家居系统。

 

细致周到的售后:

1.提供三年质保,交付使用人脸锁的城市,都设置售后服务点。

2.提供线上及线下版本升级,持续提供最好的服务。

 

科技发展日新月异,“刷脸开门”的技术看似很酷很高端,以往只能在科幻片里看到,而如今能逐渐深入到我们的日常生活中,给人们带来更安全、更智能、更便捷的生活享受!上海灵至科技的LZ.FACELOCK 安.菲斯洛克人脸锁带来的惊喜,敬请期待!