Newsroom

Your attention and support are the driving force of Lingzhi's continuous progress

Are you still using traditional door locks in this era of brushing your face?

Focusing on the theme of “Entrepreneurship and Innovation to Promote Upgrading and Strengthen New Kinetic Energy”, the 2017 National Innovation and Entrepreneurship Week with Shanghai as its main venue hosted the “Shanghai Jiaotong University-Minhang” on the morning of September 18 in the Zero Bay Global Innovation and Entrepreneurship Cluster. For special events, innovation and entrepreneurship forums and industry project matchmaking meetings were held around the artificial intelligence industry.

During the event, well-known professors such as Cao Qixin, Fu Zhuang, Su Jianbo, Liu Chengliang from Shanghai Jiaotong University commented on the “Cloud Platform-based Robotic Assisted Health Monitoring System Project”, “Multi-DOF Robot Plane System Project”, and “Face Recognition Identity Verification System”. 7 projects in the field of smart manufacturing and artificial intelligence industry, including “Tianci NMBIM 2.0: a multi-cloud collaborative platform for urban smart construction”, have carried out road shows.

Among them, the popular face recognition technology has become a hot topic. Professor Su Jianbo from Shanghai Jiaotong University said that the face recognition authentication system created by his team (Lingzhi Technology) has reached It has reached the international leading level, and has been applied in the fields of smart door locks and access control systems.

During the demonstration, the tester pointed his face at the door lock on the LCD screen, through the integrated monitoring probe, quickly detected and identified and unlocked, the whole process was very smooth. And it can quickly identify and unlock without turning on the lights. This is also due to the technology that combines visible light and infrared light (for example, the Face ID on the new iPhone X released just a few weeks ago is The same technique used). It is worth mentioning that the face recognition lock created by Lingzhi Technology is no longer in the concept and sample stage, but will soon meet with everyone in the market.

In addition, this technology is also suitable for fatigue monitoring functions, applied to civilian cars, and can intervene in the vehicle control system when the driver is fatigued, so as to reduce the safety hazards caused by fatigue driving. After the demonstration, many capital counterparts showed great interest in such projects and were willing to make an appointment to the company for in-depth understanding.

Finally, on the occasion of the National Day holiday, I wish you all a happy holiday, and thank you for your continued support to Lingzhi. The company will continue to work hard to bring out good products to everyone, and let intelligence enter every household. .

新闻动态

您的关注和支持是灵至不断前进的动力

在这个刷脸的时代你还在使用传统门锁?

围绕“双创促升级、壮大新动能”的主题,以上海为主场的2017年全国双创周于9月18日上午,在零号湾全球创新创业集聚区,举办了“上海交大—闵行”专场活动,围绕人工智能产业举办了创新创业论坛和产业项目对接会。

活动期间,来自上海交大的曹其新、付庄、苏剑波、刘成良等知名教授对“基于云平台的机器人辅助健康监护系统项目”、“多自由度机器人专机系统项目”、“人脸识别身份验证系统”、“天磁NMBIM2.0:城市智能建造的多云协同平台”等7个智能制造、人工智能产业领域项目进行了路演。

其中作为当下流行的人脸识别技术也理所应当的成为了热议话题,来自上海交通大学的苏剑波教授表示,由其带领的团队(灵至科技)打造的人脸识别身份验证系统,已经达到了较高水平,并且在智能门锁、门禁系统领域开启了运用。

在演示过程中,测试者把人脸对准门锁上液晶屏,通过内部集成的监控探头,迅速检测识别并完成解锁,整个过程十分流畅。并且可做到在不开灯的情况下也能快速识别解锁,这也得力于将可见光与红外光做到融合的技术(举个例子,数周之前刚发布的新 iPhone X 上的 Face ID 就是运用的相同的技术)。值得一提的是,灵至科技打造的人脸识别锁,已不是停留在概念和样品阶段,而是很快会在市场上和大家见面。

此外,该技术也适用于疲劳监测功能,运用于民用汽车,在驾驶员发生疲劳的情况下能对车控系统进行一定的干预,从而来降低由疲劳驾驶所带来的安全隐患。在演示结束之后,不少资本对接方对此类项目都显示出浓厚的兴趣,并愿意预约时间到公司来进行深入了解。

最后,在这国庆长假到来之际,祝大家度过一个愉快的假期,也感谢各位一直对灵至的支持,公司会不断努力拿出好的产品来给大家,让智能走进每家每户。